EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

by EPROLO

Your Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent in China

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 896 reviews

The Shopixo Store

it is great app, I will start using this for my other stores as well. the experience with it is absolutely superb !

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

SmartHome.Shopping

My account manager Fiona has been a super responsive and helpful agent helping out in every aspect and stage of our business. Thank you.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

OléOlé™

Great customers service!! Nice website and fast searching. I recommend it. It easy to use with your shopify website.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Magicartz

Wonderful app, Fiona provides great customer support, and they ship the orders fast and there delivery is Fast too. I recommend to use Eprolo for sure

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Baby Tiddle

I am a new dropshipper and i really love how easy i can import products onto my website! The shipping options are also great.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Pink Ivy Boutique

I used this app to add unique items to my store. I am in love with their product offerings and can't wait to show off my store.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

ADAS CLASSY FASHION

AM USING EPROLO APP TO SOURCE MY SHOPIFY STORE. IS REALLY WANDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I HAVE 10 DAYS DELIVERY SLOT FOR OTHEERS TO THE UNITED KINGDOM ON MY FIRST OTHER. RELIABLE AND EASY TO USED.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Luxe Essentials By Keturah

Super easy to navigate. Very easy to pick products and import. best for some one who is just starting.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

VooBox

Best app ever. Easy to use, fulfill orders, add and remove products. The products are nice, the quality is good.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

DelightfullZen

Choosing eprolo was a great experience. it is very easy to find products and add to shopify. Highly impressed with this app

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!