Free eBay Import from esa

Free eBay Import from esa

by esa Software

Free eBay Import with Paid Sync. Saves time/Manage Inventory

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Our Family Wholesale

The free version is basic BUT it is free! Might work for you.
Couldn't try the full blown version. Hopefully soon

too many issues caused inventory to be totally out of sync, no real solutions to catch up and fix other than: delete everything and rerun.... really? delete 16,000+ listings 50 at a time ???

Developer reply

February 20, 2020

eBay requires every 18 months to renew permissions so we can continue to read your eBay account and sync. We send out emails when permissions expire. To solve the stale inventory, because of time gap, we recommended re-import. One Import got it done, in a couple hours. Sorry you had to go through this. Thank you for being a great customer.