eShipz , 21 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de março de 2024

Very smooth, friction free service

Outlive India
Índia
3 dias usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2024

good

Peppy
Índia
25 dias usando o app
eShipz.com (LogIQ Labs Private Ltd) deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

20 de junho de 2023

This app is fantastic, and their dashboard is exceptionally well-designed. Thanks to eShipz, we have successfully reduced our shipping costs, and managing everything has become incredibly efficient. The app's features and functionality have greatly contributed to streamlining our shipping processes. With eShipz, we have experienced a remarkable reduction in costs and improved overall management. The app's intuitive dashboard makes it effortless to monitor and control various shipping aspects, ensuring smooth operations and optimal efficiency. We highly recommend eShipz to anyone looking to save on shipping expenses while effectively managing their shipping needs.

Neelambari herbal Store
Índia
4 meses usando o app
eShipz.com (LogIQ Labs Private Ltd) deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

19 de maio de 2023

Recently started using this app. Its very user friendly. It has also option to connect with your choice shipping carriers. Worth for the price.

BULLZEE
Índia
7 meses usando o app
eShipz.com (LogIQ Labs Private Ltd) deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

12 de junho de 2023

Good services & feature by eshipz. They solved our major intergration, shipping and tracking issues. Highly recommend if looking for reliable platform and shipping solution in India.

Adivasi Sathya Herbal Products
Índia
4 meses usando o app
eShipz.com (LogIQ Labs Private Ltd) deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

26 de junho de 2023

I am thoroughly impressed with the eShipz app and the exceptional service it provides. The seamless integration with multiple stores has tremendously improved our order processing efficiency.

ADIVASI NEELAMBARI HERBAL HAIR OIL
Índia
8 meses usando o app
eShipz.com (LogIQ Labs Private Ltd) deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

11 de outubro de 2023

Very supportive customer care, can reach them anytime and they will help you with the doubts.

Vui Coffee Roaster
Índia
5 dias usando o app
eShipz.com (LogIQ Labs Private Ltd) deixou uma resposta 8 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

28 de junho de 2023

Smooth and fabulous. The support is top notch. Would highly recomend this going forward. Keep up the great work!

Wellbi
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
eShipz.com (LogIQ Labs Private Ltd) deixou uma resposta 28 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

28 de maio de 2023

Hey its a great app on shopify earlier i was facing lots of challanges with ecom express they are really cool my delivery solution has been sorted with eshipz they have this collabaration with blue dart , they work great my delivery happens in just 2 days n no damage . Thanks to team keep up the good work. Highly recommended

Flower Organics
Índia
22 dias usando o app
eShipz.com (LogIQ Labs Private Ltd) deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future..

12 de julho de 2023

Good, economical, reliable and on time delivery. The ease of tracking the packages and on time delivery of packages across the globe is the most reliable company I have come across.

Karaj jaipur
Índia
4 meses usando o app
eShipz.com (LogIQ Labs Private Ltd) deixou uma resposta 8 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such encouraging words. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.