評價 (14)

整體評分
3.6
各級評分數量
  • 79% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 14% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月5日

Super App. Auf das wesentliche konzentriert und darum keinerlei Auswirkungen auf die Ladezeiten. Das kann sonst keine der Übersetzungsapps. Der Support ist top und sehr hilfsbereit. Sehr empfehlenswert!

UnitedDeluxe
德國
使用應用程式 7個月
2023年8月11日

It is a great and simple app, that integrates perfectly into shopify's multi-language framework.
If you need a fast, smart and straightforward translation app, using the deepl translation engine, this is the best app to go for!
Great job!

REDWOOD
德國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年10月2日

Best translation app there is. It works simple but effective. And you use Deepl which is really is the only actual good translation app there is.

Voldt Euro
荷蘭
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年10月29日

This is the BEST translation app in Shopify. Highly recommended!!!
They use DeepL, which is already a huge bonus, the app is easy and straightforward to use. Exactly what I needed.
Honestly, I don't know why not everybody is using this translation app, sadly people are always choosing apps that have a high number of reviews and believe they get quality. This app is a true gem! Thank you Sven, you did a great job!

Trooper Beer EU - distributed by Universal Marketing EU
奧地利
使用應用程式 3天
2022年2月1日

You can see this app has been made by a developer / UX person. It works well even in the early stages. We also got a personal reply from Sven within 15 minutes after we had some questions. Keep up the good work!

Sferico
荷蘭
使用應用程式 接近2年
Sven Straubinger 已回覆 2022年2月1日

Hi Sferico, thank you for your review – glad to hear you like the app! Feel free to drop a message anytime, if you have more questions or feedback.

2022年4月16日

YES! Finally! Been searching feverishly for just such an app. Lightweight and doesn't slow down the page. If you're looking for an app that helps you sell in more languages using Shopify Markets, this is the app you should have. Will happily pay for the premium version which easily translates automatically and makes it easier to add more languages. Don't understand how this one can't have more reviews. So grateful. Good job Sven!

HIT THE HAY
瑞典
使用應用程式 5個月
Sven Straubinger 已回覆 2022年4月18日

Hi HIT THE HAY, thanks for the great feedback! We are really happy you like the app! Feel free to drop a message anytime, if you have more questions or remarks.

2022年1月20日

Die App ist wirklich sehr simpel und übersichtlich aufgebaut, intuitiv und einfach bedienbar. Perfekte Unterstützung für unsere Internationalisierung.

LAY
德國
使用應用程式 5個月
Sven Straubinger 已回覆 2022年2月1日

Hallo LAY, vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback! Bei Rückfragen kannst du uns natürlich jederzeit schreiben. Viel Erfolg!

2022年6月16日

Fantastic app! Support is TOP, Sven helped me with all my questions immediately, even it was Sunday! App is easy to master and translations are very accurate. Thank you!!

Studio Niani
德國
使用應用程式 17天
Sven Straubinger 已回覆 2022年6月17日

Hi Studio Niani,

thank you for your great feedback! I'm really glad I've been able to help you. As always, if you have any more questions, just get back to me.

Keep up your great work with your hand-crafted jewelry.

2022年11月22日

I have been using Langify for years and switch temporary to Hextom translate app before I discovered Easy Translate. I was reluctant to try this app because it was fairly new and I have over 3,200 products to translate: I want to relying on an app that has a good history. Nevertheless, I decided to give it a try and I don't regret it at all! This app is fantastic, it's easy to use compared to the apps I've experienced in the past. I had one problem after the installation and received an excellent service from the developer. I am very happy with Easy Translate and I am looking forward to see the next features that will be added (like the possibility to manage our own glossary and maybe also a filter to localize the contents under the search bar) Louise

Les Laines Biscotte Yarns
加拿大
使用應用程式 5天
Sven Straubinger 已回覆 2022年11月22日

Hi Louise,

thank you for your great review and valuable feedback! I'm really glad I've been able to help you with the glossary - the feature will roll out as self-service, soon. As always, if you have any more questions, just get back to me.

Keep up your great work with hand-dyed yarns.

Sven

2022年2月21日

Einfaches und intuitives Design. Ermöglicht eine schnelle und saubere Übersicht aller übersetzbaren Inhalte. Im Free-Plan nur begrenzt automatisiert nutzbar, aber trotzdem eine Arbeitserleichterung.

opieleashes
德國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Sven Straubinger 已回覆 2022年2月22日

Hi Opieleashes, vielen Dank für die nette Review – das freut uns zu hören! Bei Rückfragen kannst du uns natürlich jederzeit schreiben. Weiterhin viel Erfolg!