Avis (827)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 juin 2024

Please could you add the option to add images to the bar. To get a similar fire in your ad images. And leave it free forever, don't include any payment plan.

Dimont Warehouse
Pérou
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 10 juin 2024

Thank you for your review! It is possible to add emojis to the Banner text 🚀

Zydrunas

3 mai 2024

Great app. Perhaps one bug, sometimes sticky checkbox is missing, and you need to change the placement to top/bottom to show it again.

DECANTRE
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 9 mai 2024

We contacted you through e-mail. Please respond so we can fix the issue ASAP.

Zydrunas

5 mai 2024

It was so easy to set up click save ...

Thank You..

WAB On West Ave
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 9 mai 2024

Thank you for your review! 👍

Zydrunas

28 mars 2024

The style provided is great, but I don't think it fully meets my needs:
1. Banner clicks cannot add coupons to customers
2. The scrolling rate cannot be adjusted for different platform, it is too fast on the computer side, and the mobile phone side is very moderate

SHENGLI ROAD MARKET
Chine
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 2 avril 2024

Thank you for your review. I forwarded your mentioned feature requests to the development team. We will reach out to you when they get implemented.

Zydrunas

13 juin 2024

Me agrada ya que las publicaiones son personalizables y faciles de utilizar

Magic Moon Store
Pérou
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 3 juillet 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! 🚀

Zydrunas

5 mai 2024

I love it ,very easy to install and edit the contents

Jummobi Apparel
Canada
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 9 mai 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Glad to hear it was easy to install and edit it.

Zydrunas

15 mars 2024

Ease and Powerfull for Sales

Wish List Two
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

27 janvier 2024

very nice app for beginner to grow business

shopie
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

1 juin 2024

Facil de usar y muy util se agradece que sea gratuita

WebMart
Colombie
18 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 10 juin 2024

¡Gracias por tu reseña! 💙

Zydrunas

16 août 2023

It's a good app but I would love it even more if the announcement bars would be the full length of the screen rather that the middle portion :)

FlexaFuse
Australie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 28 août 2023

Hey there!
Thank you for a review! It is currently very easy to implement a full-width announcement bar when customizing the theme.

Here is a recording on how to implement this with a single click: https://www.loom.com/share/d71e0bc21bdc41c998ae3da73ad1c2aa

Here is a quick article with screenshots on how to do it:
https://essential-apps.com/how-to-make-essential-shopify-announcement-bar-full-width/

Please let me know if it is the feature you were looking for or if you need assistance in implementing this. We're always happy to help with any changes!

Justas (Essential Apps co-founder)