Anmeldelser (675)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. august 2022

Looks great and so easy to install. I wish all apps were so good. ................................................

Amy & Ella
New Zealand
13 minutter bruger appen
Essential Apps svarede 25. august 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

16. september 2022

Me encantó, funciona para que la gente se animé a tomar decisiones rapidas para la compra de productos en tu tienda.

Oh My Coco 🥥
Mexico
10 minutter bruger appen
Essential Apps svarede 19. september 2022

¡Gracias! 🖤

19. september 2022

Perfect for what I need. Simple and free! I use it on my website to let customers know about sales and reopening's.

Akilah's Essentials
USA
9 minutter bruger appen
Essential Apps svarede 19. september 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown timer! If you ever run into even the slightest problem - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help!

Justas (co-founder)

27. november 2022

Easy to use and set-up was super fast! Just what I was looking for! I needed to set up a quick banner for a sale and this app allowed me to get it up and running within minutes.

Helix Beauty Supply Store
USA
7 minutter bruger appen
Essential Apps svarede 28. november 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

16. august 2022

This app is gonna help me let people know when an upcoming even is going to happen. Does what it says, tons of customizability, super easy setup. What's not to love?

BloodDrag
USA
7 minutter bruger appen
Essential Apps svarede 16. august 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Best of luck with the upcoming event! Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

20. november 2022

dope, easy to use and very customisable. the free version is cool too. would recommend it to anyone.

mi.ni.mali
Litauen
6 minutter bruger appen
Essential Apps svarede 20. november 2022

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help. Ačiū! 🖤

Justas (co-founder)

12. juli 2023

I downloaded the app and got it running in less than 5 minutes! It integrated into my theme super easy.

Subtle Dust
USA
5 minutter bruger appen
Essential Apps svarede 14. juli 2023

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear it was an easy integration into your Theme!

Zydrunas

3. maj 2023

All seems to work good but only just tried it. I will update review in a week when I have tried a little more options

Mylivingdream Store
Storbritannien
5 minutter bruger appen
Essential Apps svarede 3. maj 2023

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Feel free to reach out, if you ever need any support. I'm always happy to help!

Zydrunas

9. november 2022

This app is the dream!! So glad I found something so easy to install, quick to set up and effective.

CPGANG
Italien
4 minutter bruger appen
Essential Apps svarede 9. november 2022

Thank you for your review and the kind words! 🖤 It made my day! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

21. april 2022

Best countdown timer on Shopify! Fits seemlessly with the web design and very easy to design and edit. The team are very helpful and responsive if you need support. Thanks so much :)

Geek Crate
Storbritannien
4 minutter bruger appen
Essential Apps svarede 21. april 2022

Thank you for your review! Stoked to hear you had a great experience using the Essential Countdown Timer! Best of luck with your store! Love the concept! 🖤

Justas (co-founder)