Rezensionen (686)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. April 2024

Very nice app I'm using it free and it's free version is very very very nice

Fashion Villa
Pakistan
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌

Zydrunas

20. Mai 2024

Amazing app, amazing support, love it so much!

Modes Paradize
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2024

Thank you for the review 🫡 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out to us.

Zydrunas

16. April 2024

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT
Nice Timer App, easy and Helpful
THANK YOU

HooTeez
Spanien
3 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀

Zydrunas

24. Mai 2024

Perfect application! Great support, with Zydrunas ! I recommend it

LUCE
Frankreich
5 tage mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Thank you for the review 🫡 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out to us again!

Zydrunas

15. März 2024

The timer App is very intuitive, customizable, and easy to deploy. Does everything you expect. Had a little site integration issue and Samuel helped sorted out promptly and smoothly. Recommend it if you are looking for a simple countdown timer that works quickly.

iDollrable
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

27. März 2024

I love their app, I've tried other timer bar apps before and this is the best one. The support team is absolutely amazing!

OdyoWave
Vereinigte Staaten
29 tage mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for your great review! 💙 It was a pleasure to assist you, if you ever need any help - do not hesitate and reach out to our support team!

Zydrunas

16. Juni 2024

I had an issue with uploading a timer to my site. I received a response almost immediately from Matus, (on a Sunday) after logging the problem.

He communicated with clarity and resolved the problem straight away.

Great customer support as well as a great product. Recommended.

Home Fitness Zone
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2024

Thank you for the review! 🫡 It is always a pleasure assisting our valuable customers 247!

Zydrunas

28. Mai 2024

Super Sencillo y funcional

Simon Dice
Mexiko
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

¡Gracias por tu reseña! 🫡

Zydrunas

11. März 2024

Love all your products. The experience is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Dark Fern Tees
Georgien
4 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear you like our set of applications!

Zydrunas

19. Juli 2024

It worked perfect for what I wanted.

Deopharma Pty Ltd
Namibia
Ein tag mit der App