Rezensionen (646)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. November 2022

thank .. very good App .. easy to use .. keep going best of luck .......................................................................

ShopyStar
Ägypten
3 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 3. November 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your review!
I noticed that you left a 4-start review, is there anything we could do to improve the application or your experience? Your feedback means a lot to us!

Thank you again!
Justas (co-founder)

2. Juni 2023

Fonctionne super bien avec ma boutique et mon concept, j'ai enfin trouvé ce qu'il me fallait, je recommande fortement !

American Snackies
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. Dezember 2022

Aesthetically the design is lacking, however it functions and counts down and customer service is prompt.

Tokyo BeauX
Australien
5 tage mit der App
22. September 2022

nice, very nice, too good great excellent. exuberant outclass the best no one comes close, satisfied great again word limit reached.

D'MOSKI
Pakistan
4 tage mit der App
18. April 2023

Easy to use. Very user-friendly. Have themes customization options and have an easy to use built-in template. Only takes 5 minutes to set up

accessory my way
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
18. Juli 2022

I used this app. I Across it as while I was looking for a free timer. So fas it is very good easy to use and does its job very well, however I wish I ould chose more options at once.

Slizzi Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
18 minuten mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 23. Juli 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your review and feedback about the Essential Countdown Timer!

Could you let me know what do you mean by saying "I wish I could choose more options at once."? What type of options do you have in mind?

Once I better understand the issue I would be happy to do everything I could to make your experience perfect!

Thank you again!
Justas

9. Juni 2024

DDM
Indien
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
4. Mai 2024

BrazilStory
Brasilien
10 minuten mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Thank you for your review! 👍

Zydrunas