Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. März 2024

Very easy-to-use app that has been an amazing conversion tool for us during sale periods and promos! Support was very helpful and extremely responsive when we needed help with a custom placement. Would high recommend!

GLDN
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

30. März 2024

This app is fantastic and delivers on value. If you are seeking a simple and easy to use app to help you improve your conversion and grow your sales, this is your app. A big thanks to the team for a job well done.

NOTIQ
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear it helped to improve conversion for your store! 👍

Zydrunas

18. März 2024

Such a great app to have on Shopify. So easy to use and the free plan is perfect while I build my audience and get new customers.

Salt & Suga.
Neuseeland
3 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

Zydrunas

30. März 2024

Really enjoying this application and as a tech noob having a dedicated support team to get my Shopify website ready is so important. Matas provided extremely quick and efficient help for my queries and I am glad to get my storefront ready for my customers to get excited about with this timer.
Also love the gradient option as my password page was looking flat before. Thanks Matas once again!

RachGallery
Singapur
6 tage mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for your great review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

15. März 2024

The timer App is very intuitive, customizable, and easy to deploy. Does everything you expect. Had a little site integration issue and Samuel helped sorted out promptly and smoothly. Recommend it if you are looking for a simple countdown timer that works quickly.

iDollrable
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

11. März 2024

Love all your products. The experience is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Dark Fern Tees
Georgien
4 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear you like our set of applications!

Zydrunas

18. April 2024

Great response time! I am new to Shopify and had an issue integrating the countdown timer onto my shop. Within 30 minutes of requesting help, Samuel emailed me to get more information. After a couple quick emails, I granted Samuel access to my shop and he remotely fixed the problem within minutes! Thank you Samuel!!

Go Home Joe
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you, if any question arises, do not hesitate to reach out to us again 🫡

Samuel

27. März 2024

I love their app, I've tried other timer bar apps before and this is the best one. The support team is absolutely amazing!

OdyoWave
Vereinigte Staaten
29 tage mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for your great review! 💙 It was a pleasure to assist you, if you ever need any help - do not hesitate and reach out to our support team!

Zydrunas

2. Mai 2024

Our overall experience withhas been very positive. It’s an affordable solution that effectively boosts sales and reduces cart abandonment. We highly recommend it to other Shopify merchants looking to create a sense of urgency and drive conversions

Luxe Lane
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Very happy to hear the application helped to boost sales!

Zydrunas

18. Februar 2024

Needed a countdown for my password page. Everything was easy to use and set up.

Butterfly Fyt
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas