Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de marzo de 2024

This app is fantastic and delivers on value. If you are seeking a simple and easy to use app to help you improve your conversion and grow your sales, this is your app. A big thanks to the team for a job well done.

NOTIQ
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear it helped to improve conversion for your store! 👍

Zydrunas

15 de marzo de 2024

Whoever made this app, you're the best

Parabellum Indonesia
Indonesia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 💖

Zydrunas

15 de marzo de 2024

Very easy-to-use app that has been an amazing conversion tool for us during sale periods and promos! Support was very helpful and extremely responsive when we needed help with a custom placement. Would high recommend!

GLDN
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

16 de mayo de 2024

Facile, intuitif, je recommande !

Ma boutique VIP
Portugal
3 meses usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

AWESOME!

Veda Bloom
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖

Zydrunas

11 de marzo de 2024

Love all your products. The experience is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Dark Fern Tees
Georgia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear you like our set of applications!

Zydrunas

18 de marzo de 2024

Such a great app to have on Shopify. So easy to use and the free plan is perfect while I build my audience and get new customers.

Salt & Suga.
Nueva Zelanda
3 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

Zydrunas

22 de marzo de 2024

Great and fast service support!

Van Heugten Tapijttegels B.V.
Países Bajos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 24 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

27 de marzo de 2024

I love their app, I've tried other timer bar apps before and this is the best one. The support team is absolutely amazing!

OdyoWave
Estados Unidos
29 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your great review! 💙 It was a pleasure to assist you, if you ever need any help - do not hesitate and reach out to our support team!

Zydrunas

2 de marzo de 2024

MUY RECOMENDADO, TODOS LO DEBERIAN UTILIZAR

Julivendevirtual
Colombia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 8 de marzo de 2024

¡Gracias por tu reseña! 💖

Zydrunas