Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de abril de 2023

Easy to use. Very user-friendly. Have themes customization options and have an easy to use built-in template. Only takes 5 minutes to set up

accessory my way
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 hora
Fecha de modificación: 7 de febrero de 2023

En bra app med fokus på å få salg. Enkel og praktisk. Kunne godt hatt litt mer alternativer med tanke på design. Er du ute etter en enkel måte å promotere salgt på for et produkt - Velg denne!

IN-Print Norge
Noruega
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 meses
5 de enero de 2023

Einfach und gut zu bedienen, der einzige verbesserungswürdige Punkt wären verschiedene vorgebene Design

lastminutegeschenk24.de
Alemania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 12 minutos
Fecha de modificación: 15 de diciembre de 2022

Aesthetically the design is lacking, however it functions and counts down and customer service is prompt.

Tokyo BeauX
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 días
20 de noviembre de 2022

I've used this app for a couple of months and it has been effective when it comes to sales and selling product. Very easy to navigate throughout the app although, I do wish y'all could add text fonts and backgrounds on the countdown timer banner. Otherwise, all good!

HALAXIFY
Mauricio
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
Essential Apps respondió 20 de noviembre de 2022

Hello,
Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback! Appreciate that!

The ability to add custom fonts and backgrounds will be available in the future.

But in a meantime, we’re always happy to make any customizations needed. I’ll send you a separate email asking for a bit more details about the customizations needed!

Thanks a ton!

Justas (co-founder)

13 de noviembre de 2022

È un app veramente fatta bene. La usiamo su tutte le pro. Sarebbe bello avere una label countdown o label titolo sui riquadri dei prodotti quando si sfogliano nelle collezioni. Oppure nei riquadri prodotti in home perché per capire il countdown si deve entrare nella scheda prodotto.

Esplodia
Italia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
1 de noviembre de 2022

thank .. very good App .. easy to use .. keep going best of luck .......................................................................

ShopyStar
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
Essential Apps respondió 3 de noviembre de 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your review!
I noticed that you left a 4-start review, is there anything we could do to improve the application or your experience? Your feedback means a lot to us!

Thank you again!
Justas (co-founder)

29 de octubre de 2022

tres bien jaime bien cette application, la rapidité et en plus il ya beaucoup des choses intéressantes

Dovvy
Argelia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
Essential Apps respondió 3 de noviembre de 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your review!
I noticed that you left a 4-start review, is there anything we could do to improve the application or your experience? Your feedback means a lot to us!

Thank you again!
Justas (co-founder)

22 de septiembre de 2022

nice, very nice, too good great excellent. exuberant outclass the best no one comes close, satisfied great again word limit reached.

D'MOSKI
Pakistán
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 días
6 de agosto de 2022

The only feature I would have like is the ability to have words before and after the timer. Otherwise it is goos.

BBFrosch
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 9 meses
Essential Apps respondió 6 de agosto de 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Unfortunately, currently, it's not possible to add additional text after the timer in the application. But I would be happy to make some custom changes for you!

I will send you a separate email with more details.

Justas (co-founder)