Reseñas (680)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de mayo de 2024

Our overall experience withhas been very positive. It’s an affordable solution that effectively boosts sales and reduces cart abandonment. We highly recommend it to other Shopify merchants looking to create a sense of urgency and drive conversions

Luxe Lane
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 9 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Very happy to hear the application helped to boost sales!

Zydrunas

18 de abril de 2024

Great response time! I am new to Shopify and had an issue integrating the countdown timer onto my shop. Within 30 minutes of requesting help, Samuel emailed me to get more information. After a couple quick emails, I granted Samuel access to my shop and he remotely fixed the problem within minutes! Thank you Samuel!!

Go Home Joe
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you, if any question arises, do not hesitate to reach out to us again 🫡

Samuel

16 de junio de 2024

AMAZING APP! LITERALLY SAVES TIME

Shopping Edge
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 3 de julio de 2024

Thank you for the review! 🫡 Happy to hear it saves your valuable time for you!

Zydrunas

30 de marzo de 2024

Really enjoying this application and as a tech noob having a dedicated support team to get my Shopify website ready is so important. Matas provided extremely quick and efficient help for my queries and I am glad to get my storefront ready for my customers to get excited about with this timer.
Also love the gradient option as my password page was looking flat before. Thanks Matas once again!

RachGallery
Singapur
6 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your great review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

7 de julio de 2024

Not only does it give urgency to a sale but also helps the web admin keep track of certain sales.

My Store
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 19 de julio de 2024

Thank you for the review! 🙌 Glad to hear it gave urgency to a sale for your store!

Zydrunas

18 de marzo de 2024

Such a great app to have on Shopify. So easy to use and the free plan is perfect while I build my audience and get new customers.

Salt & Suga.
Nueva Zelanda
3 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

Zydrunas

8 de mayo de 2024

It Just Fits In My Theme As If It Was A Part Of Theme. It Is Good.

BlazeBuy
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Happy to hear the App banner integrated into your Theme nicely!

Zydrunas

17 de junio de 2024

Great app, great design, the support is amazing i highly recommend !

VOYURA®
Canadá
7 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 3 de julio de 2024

Thank you for the review! 🫡 It is always a pleasure assisting our valuable customers!

Zydrunas

29 de abril de 2024

Very nice app I'm using it free and it's free version is very very very nice

Fashion Villa
Pakistán
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 9 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌

Zydrunas

16 de abril de 2024

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT
Nice Timer App, easy and Helpful
THANK YOU

HooTeez
España
3 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀

Zydrunas