Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 mars 2024

Very easy-to-use app that has been an amazing conversion tool for us during sale periods and promos! Support was very helpful and extremely responsive when we needed help with a custom placement. Would high recommend!

GLDN
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

30 mars 2024

This app is fantastic and delivers on value. If you are seeking a simple and easy to use app to help you improve your conversion and grow your sales, this is your app. A big thanks to the team for a job well done.

NOTIQ
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 2 avril 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear it helped to improve conversion for your store! 👍

Zydrunas

18 mars 2024

Such a great app to have on Shopify. So easy to use and the free plan is perfect while I build my audience and get new customers.

Salt & Suga.
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

Zydrunas

30 mars 2024

Really enjoying this application and as a tech noob having a dedicated support team to get my Shopify website ready is so important. Matas provided extremely quick and efficient help for my queries and I am glad to get my storefront ready for my customers to get excited about with this timer.
Also love the gradient option as my password page was looking flat before. Thanks Matas once again!

RachGallery
Singapour
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 2 avril 2024

Thank you for your great review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

11 mars 2024

Love all your products. The experience is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Dark Fern Tees
Géorgie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear you like our set of applications!

Zydrunas

18 avril 2024

Great response time! I am new to Shopify and had an issue integrating the countdown timer onto my shop. Within 30 minutes of requesting help, Samuel emailed me to get more information. After a couple quick emails, I granted Samuel access to my shop and he remotely fixed the problem within minutes! Thank you Samuel!!

Go Home Joe
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

I love their app, I've tried other timer bar apps before and this is the best one. The support team is absolutely amazing!

OdyoWave
États-Unis
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 2 avril 2024

Thank you for your great review! 💙 It was a pleasure to assist you, if you ever need any help - do not hesitate and reach out to our support team!

Zydrunas

18 février 2024

Needed a countdown for my password page. Everything was easy to use and set up.

Butterfly Fyt
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 23 février 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

15 mars 2024

The timer App is very intuitive, customizable, and easy to deploy. Does everything you expect. Had a little site integration issue and Samuel helped sorted out promptly and smoothly. Recommend it if you are looking for a simple countdown timer that works quickly.

iDollrable
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

15 mars 2024

Whoever made this app, you're the best

Parabellum Indonesia
Indonésie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 💖

Zydrunas