Essential Countdown Timer Bar , 285 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de março de 2023

Good, it worked very well, is completely for free and added a custom countdown bar to my online store.

Humidody
Reino Unido
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 21 de março de 2023

Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear you had a great experience using Essential Countdown Timer Bar! 🖤

Zydrunas

15 de março de 2023

Great application with many choices! And great customer support! It helps me a lot. Thank you so much!

croissanceparis
França
Tempo gasto no app: 2 dias
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 16 de março de 2023

Thanks a ton for the kind words, it means a lot to us! 🖤 Really happy to hear that you had a great experience using the Essential Countdown timer Bar!
Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need any help.

Zydrunas

14 de março de 2023

Great App and so friendly customer service! We increased our sales with the header countdown feature - it's a feature which weren't found on other apps, after trying so many. We had some questions for features we wanted, which weren't implemented in the app. What was the solution? A developer of their team just asked for accessing in our backend and implemented the feature of our individual request. 5+* stars - we will continuing using this great app. Special thanks to the great customer service.

CBDIA.EU
Espanha
Tempo gasto no app: 11 dias
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 14 de março de 2023

Thank you, Your review made my day! 🖤 I'm glad to hear you had a great experience using the Essential Countdown Timer! Feel free to reach out, if you ever need any support. I'm always happy to help!

Zydrunas

11 de março de 2023

A very helpful and professional team, they respond me fast and resolved the issue for me fast. Recommend !

SOOK Stainable
Itália
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
10 de março de 2023

Exactly what I am looking for! Love it. It is very simple and intuitive to use. Highly recommended!!

Leonora
Singapura
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 hora
9 de março de 2023

App molto semplice da utilizzare. Funzionante ed elegante il Timer generato. Speriamo di non avere problemi più avanti.

Beauty Shop Mary
Itália
Tempo gasto no app: 23 minutos
3 de março de 2023

Great app! The developers really listen to my feedback and customer service is great. Most importantly, the app itself works great and visually appealing. I'm looking forward to them improving the app even further. Keep up the good work guys!

Chikiroo Baby
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 4 dias
3 de março de 2023

Really simple to install and perfect features for my site, looks super professional! Highly recommend!! :)

Luv Alwayz
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: 27 minutos
1 de março de 2023

One of the benefits of this app is its ease of use, as it can be easily integrated into your Shopify store without the need for coding or technical knowledge. Additionally, the app allows customization of the countdown timer's design and placement, ensuring that it fits your store's aesthetic and branding.

nafisyah
Indonésia
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 18 horas
28 de fevereiro de 2023

Very good app and great service from the team behind it. I can absolutely recommend anyone who wants a timer on the site to install this. Thanks

Pressit.se
Suécia
Tempo gasto no app: 6 meses