Recensioner (654)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 juni 2024

Super easy to set up timers with great customization options.

TeaToucan
USA
10 månader användning av appen
15 mars 2024

Very easy-to-use app that has been an amazing conversion tool for us during sale periods and promos! Support was very helpful and extremely responsive when we needed help with a custom placement. Would high recommend!

GLDN
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Essential Apps svarade 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

30 mars 2024

This app is fantastic and delivers on value. If you are seeking a simple and easy to use app to help you improve your conversion and grow your sales, this is your app. A big thanks to the team for a job well done.

NOTIQ
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Essential Apps svarade 2 april 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear it helped to improve conversion for your store! 👍

Zydrunas

18 mars 2024

Such a great app to have on Shopify. So easy to use and the free plan is perfect while I build my audience and get new customers.

Salt & Suga.
Nya Zeeland
3 månader användning av appen
Essential Apps svarade 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

Zydrunas

30 mars 2024

Really enjoying this application and as a tech noob having a dedicated support team to get my Shopify website ready is so important. Matas provided extremely quick and efficient help for my queries and I am glad to get my storefront ready for my customers to get excited about with this timer.
Also love the gradient option as my password page was looking flat before. Thanks Matas once again!

RachGallery
Singapore
6 dagar användning av appen
Essential Apps svarade 2 april 2024

Thank you for your great review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

18 april 2024

Great response time! I am new to Shopify and had an issue integrating the countdown timer onto my shop. Within 30 minutes of requesting help, Samuel emailed me to get more information. After a couple quick emails, I granted Samuel access to my shop and he remotely fixed the problem within minutes! Thank you Samuel!!

Go Home Joe
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Essential Apps svarade 22 april 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you, if any question arises, do not hesitate to reach out to us again 🫡

Samuel

22 maj 2024

I use it all the time great app!

JM Ranch Snap Racks
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Essential Apps svarade 10 juni 2024

Thank you for the review, very happy to hear you use it all the time! 🚀

Zydrunas

15 mars 2024

The timer App is very intuitive, customizable, and easy to deploy. Does everything you expect. Had a little site integration issue and Samuel helped sorted out promptly and smoothly. Recommend it if you are looking for a simple countdown timer that works quickly.

iDollrable
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Essential Apps svarade 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

2 maj 2024

Our overall experience withhas been very positive. It’s an affordable solution that effectively boosts sales and reduces cart abandonment. We highly recommend it to other Shopify merchants looking to create a sense of urgency and drive conversions

Luxe Lane
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Essential Apps svarade 9 maj 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Very happy to hear the application helped to boost sales!

Zydrunas

13 juni 2024

Great app features. Had a publishing error and within a few minutes of lodging my request a technical team member was at my assistance. Had the honour of having my issue resolved by Matas within minutes. Amazing app and customer service. Highly recommend it. AMAZING

KS RACING
Australien
Ungefär 17 timmar användning av appen