Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 januari 2024

Works well just wish there wasn't a limit on the free version..

North Standard
USA
En dag användning av appen
26 november 2023

great app would definitely advice to use

Kiddo Land
Indien
En dag användning av appen
16 november 2023

Works great, slightly limited in design.

Racing Helmet Collector | Signed F1 Memorabilia
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
5 september 2023

Bonjour à toute la Team, ECTB est une très bonne application, simple et fonctionnelle, elle fait le job pour ce elle a été crée, aucun bug à mon niveau, fonctionne parfaitement sur "Ride" sous Shopify...Si je pouvais soumettre une idée, mettez votre application à un forfait mensuel de 4 € par exemple et inspirez vous de " Sales sniper " pour y insérer les mêmes options d'options... sinon nickel !

GRYPHONAIDA
Frankrike
11 månader användning av appen
20 februari 2024

Great app for creating urgency! I have just installed it and was easy to set up. Will see how it does over time.

Decor Handles
Sydafrika
Essential Apps svarade 23 februari 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

9 februari 2024

Really a good essential for boost your sale

Too Cheaper
Pakistan
Redigerat 7 februari 2023

En bra app med fokus på å få salg. Enkel og praktisk. Kunne godt hatt litt mer alternativer med tanke på design. Er du ute etter en enkel måte å promotere salgt på for et produkt - Velg denne!

IN-Print Norge
Norge
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
6 augusti 2022

The only feature I would have like is the ability to have words before and after the timer. Otherwise it is goos.

BBFrosch
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Essential Apps svarade 6 augusti 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Unfortunately, currently, it's not possible to add additional text after the timer in the application. But I would be happy to make some custom changes for you!

I will send you a separate email with more details.

Justas (co-founder)

5 januari 2023

Einfach und gut zu bedienen, der einzige verbesserungswürdige Punkt wären verschiedene vorgebene Design

lastminutegeschenk24.de
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
20 november 2022

I've used this app for a couple of months and it has been effective when it comes to sales and selling product. Very easy to navigate throughout the app although, I do wish y'all could add text fonts and backgrounds on the countdown timer banner. Otherwise, all good!

HALAXIFY
Mauritius
4 månader användning av appen
Essential Apps svarade 20 november 2022

Hello,
Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your feedback! Appreciate that!

The ability to add custom fonts and backgrounds will be available in the future.

But in a meantime, we’re always happy to make any customizations needed. I’ll send you a separate email asking for a bit more details about the customizations needed!

Thanks a ton!

Justas (co-founder)