整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月15日

Very easy-to-use app that has been an amazing conversion tool for us during sale periods and promos! Support was very helpful and extremely responsive when we needed help with a custom placement. Would high recommend!

GLDN
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

2024年3月30日

This app is fantastic and delivers on value. If you are seeking a simple and easy to use app to help you improve your conversion and grow your sales, this is your app. A big thanks to the team for a job well done.

NOTIQ
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年4月2日

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear it helped to improve conversion for your store! 👍

Zydrunas

2024年3月18日

Such a great app to have on Shopify. So easy to use and the free plan is perfect while I build my audience and get new customers.

Salt & Suga.
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

Zydrunas

2024年3月30日

Really enjoying this application and as a tech noob having a dedicated support team to get my Shopify website ready is so important. Matas provided extremely quick and efficient help for my queries and I am glad to get my storefront ready for my customers to get excited about with this timer.
Also love the gradient option as my password page was looking flat before. Thanks Matas once again!

RachGallery
新加坡
使用應用程式 6天
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年4月2日

Thank you for your great review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

2024年3月15日

The timer App is very intuitive, customizable, and easy to deploy. Does everything you expect. Had a little site integration issue and Samuel helped sorted out promptly and smoothly. Recommend it if you are looking for a simple countdown timer that works quickly.

iDollrable
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

2024年3月11日

Love all your products. The experience is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Dark Fern Tees
喬治亞
使用應用程式 4個月
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear you like our set of applications!

Zydrunas

2024年4月18日

Great response time! I am new to Shopify and had an issue integrating the countdown timer onto my shop. Within 30 minutes of requesting help, Samuel emailed me to get more information. After a couple quick emails, I granted Samuel access to my shop and he remotely fixed the problem within minutes! Thank you Samuel!!

Go Home Joe
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you, if any question arises, do not hesitate to reach out to us again 🫡

Samuel

2024年3月27日

I love their app, I've tried other timer bar apps before and this is the best one. The support team is absolutely amazing!

OdyoWave
美國
使用應用程式 29天
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年4月2日

Thank you for your great review! 💙 It was a pleasure to assist you, if you ever need any help - do not hesitate and reach out to our support team!

Zydrunas

2024年5月2日

Our overall experience withhas been very positive. It’s an affordable solution that effectively boosts sales and reduces cart abandonment. We highly recommend it to other Shopify merchants looking to create a sense of urgency and drive conversions

Luxe Lane
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年5月9日

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Very happy to hear the application helped to boost sales!

Zydrunas

2024年5月22日

I use it all the time great app!

JM Ranch Snap Racks
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年