Essential Countdown Timer Bar

Countdown Timer Bar - Boost Sales with Urgency and Flash Sales

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 212 reviews

Rosé K-Shop

Location United Kingdom

It is very easy to use and customize. The design is very high quality and looks really nice. Moreover, a free plan is also available. It was a app that met all my expectations. Thanks!

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

PetraDeals

Location United States

This app is amazing, the thing that the design is super clean is what i love about this app, super simple, modern and effective! Love it!

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

Earth Song Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I installed this app as the free version and created two timers - one top-of-page banner and one for all my product pages. It was very easy to install and enable via the OS2.0 app functionality - just had to turn it on in my theme editor. It's great having an app that does not touch my theme code! It was very easy to create the timers and all of the needed customization options are there, too. Each timer has its own customizations, which is perfect. Note, I didn't use any of the paid subscription features, so cannot comment on that functionality. Truly, this was a very easy app to use! Thanks so much!!

Developer reply

December 4, 2022

Thank you for such a detailed review! 🖤 It made my day! Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

The Manna Box

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Perfect for subscription services! Easy to use and set up. I've used this app since I started my store and don't plan on stopping any time soon. Great job!

Developer reply

December 2, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

PILGRIM

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 21 hours

great little app, with fast support. I recommend it to anyone looking for an app that meets their needs!

Developer reply

December 2, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer bar! It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

Pow

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is great! Very easy to use, customizable and FREE! I'm sure it's helping drive some urgency on our store which is great. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

RYKU.CO

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Works well! Straight forward to use and looks clean on the site. Would recommend to anyone looking to countdown to a product release.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

LEUPP Watch

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Boosted our daily transactions instantly. Must have in your arsenal for cranking up impulse purchases. Install it now and see for yourself.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

Ptilou

Location France
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Very useful and efficient application. The features are relevant and the support is very reactive. Nice

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer bar! It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

Game Over Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Fantastic app! Does everything we need and is super simple to use! We highly recommend Essential Countdown Timer Bar

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22