Essential Countdown Timer Bar

Countdown Timer Bar - Boost Sales with Urgency and Flash Sales

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 207 reviews

Pow

Location United States

This app is great! Very easy to use, customizable and FREE! I'm sure it's helping drive some urgency on our store which is great. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

RYKU.CO

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Works well! Straight forward to use and looks clean on the site. Would recommend to anyone looking to countdown to a product release.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

LEUPP Watch

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Boosted our daily transactions instantly. Must have in your arsenal for cranking up impulse purchases. Install it now and see for yourself.

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

Ptilou

Location France
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Very useful and efficient application. The features are relevant and the support is very reactive. Nice

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer bar! It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

Game Over Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Fantastic app! Does everything we need and is super simple to use! We highly recommend Essential Countdown Timer Bar

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

Helix Beauty Supply Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Easy to use and set-up was super fast! Just what I was looking for! I needed to set up a quick banner for a sale and this app allowed me to get it up and running within minutes.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

Poke Importz

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Most definitely one of the greatest countdown timer apps that has helped me significantly with my business

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

The Home Quarter

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

Super easy and simple to use for our re-brand project on our Password Page. Would recommend it highly.

LayamiYana Home

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very easy to use and works great! I would recommend it to anyone who's just opening their own shopify store

Developer reply

November 26, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer! If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

Beautiful Disaster Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

I used this app to help increase the sense of urgency for our BFCM promotions and it worked great! The support was fast and helpful!

Developer reply

November 26, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Countdown Timer bar! It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21