Avis (754)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 juillet 2024

I have had a great experience using this app in my store: awesome features, functionality, cool designs, and ease of use. You won't be disappointed.

Soultiqque.com
Mexique
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2024

There have been no issues. It works like a charm and hasn't let me down yet. Installing it was straightforward, and adding it to the page was simple.

EDC.ASIA
Singapour
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 3 juillet 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Glad to know everything worked well!

Zydrunas

11 juillet 2024

Great app for adding extra functionality to our website plus the support is excellent for any question you may have.

Lempac
Espagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Here's a revised version of your message:

The app is amazing! The professionally designed badge section makes the product page look more attractive and professional.

Fantastick
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 3 juillet 2024

Thank you for your detailed review! 🚀 Very happy to learn you designed professional banners using our app!

Zydrunas

2 juin 2024

So far looks amazing, did not know there is so much configuration that can be done and altered, huge amount of useful icons, no need to find them all over the place, but you can upload yours if you want. Will continue to explore it. Regards

Alien Cube
Géorgie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 10 juin 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you found the upload icons feature useful for your store!

Zydrunas

30 juin 2024

Simple and easy to use. It does everything I need it to do and more! Highly recommended for first time users since it's such a friendly UI.

Phancy Slime
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 3 juillet 2024

Thank you for your review and for recommending it to others! 🫡

Zydrunas

15 juillet 2024

One of the apps that will increase conversions. Period.

incrediDeals
Égypte
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 juillet 2024

Convenient and allows us to more powerfully differentiate similar products from each other.

Also a great way of highlighting the USPs of each product.

Thread Essential
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 22 mai 2024

Thank you for your review! 👍

Zydrunas

16 juillet 2024

Great app! I've been using it for over a month now, and it runs very smoothly. The ability to customize it is fantastic."

30Select
Taïwan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2024

Such an excellent app. So easy and seamless to use and it integrates well with the site.

RejuvenTech
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 3 juillet 2024

Thank you for the review! 🫡 Glad to hear it integrated seamlessly!

Zydrunas