Rezensionen (444)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 1. Juni 2024

Didn't have Any problems with it installed easily would be better if there perhaps a alert when the customer has reached 100 limit for free shipping like a audio clue ?

Role-Players
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Thank you for your review and for your recommendation 👍

Zydrunas

23. Februar 2024

works well

Fearless Streetwear
Schweiz
3 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 9. März 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

10. November 2023

was a bit confusing, got there in the end though

Serendipity
Neuseeland
24 tage mit der App
8. April 2024

easy t ouse

FloridaKeysBabyApparel
Vereinigte Staaten
20 minuten mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 11. April 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀 Happy to hear it was easy for you to use the app!

Zydrunas

23. Februar 2023

Exactly what I was looking for. Did I say I'm really really excited and I will share this app. Thank you!

Pink Lilly Kraftz
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
20. Februar 2023

My opinion for this app is very simple use and nice design. I love it. But one star is missing for because this wonderful app needs to support multiple shipping profiles,too. So this feature is important for my website. Please let me know my question as a feature request and will update soon or not because if it will be implemented in the future I will happily use this app.

Kapımda TR
Türkei
8 monate mit der App
13. April 2023

Great one! I wish i could upload my own font!
great app but need more development to make me top notch

PlanterMint
Australien
4 monate mit der App
29. Dezember 2022

it looks pretty good I can't wait for my first sale out of this I'm so excited. and its also free how amazing

Fresh purifier
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
4. Mai 2023

Great app and easy to use and modify. I received excellent and promt service from the support team. Thank you!

ויניליה - תקליטים, פטיפונים וכל מה שמסביב
Israel
19 tage mit der App
14. Dezember 2022

exelente trabajo
es facil de entender, pero si no le pones energia te quedas atras y no avanzas, se requiere de tiempo, para buscar informacion y poder aprender, porque solo tu eres el dueno de tu destino, tu guias a tu espiritu

Sugardaddy
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App