Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. November 2023

was a bit confusing, got there in the end though

Serendipity
Neuseeland
24 tage mit der App
13. April 2023

Great one! I wish i could upload my own font!
great app but need more development to make me top notch

PlanterMint
Australien
5 monate mit der App
4. Mai 2023

Great app and easy to use and modify. I received excellent and promt service from the support team. Thank you!

ויניליה - תקליטים, פטיפונים וכל מה שמסביב
Israel
19 tage mit der App
7. April 2023

I love this app! The interface is easy to use and the features are top-notch. I've been using it for my small business and it's made my life so much easier. Plus, the customer support is excellent. Highly recommend!

P.T.O.
Vereinigte Staaten
9 minuten mit der App
23. Februar 2023

Exactly what I was looking for. Did I say I'm really really excited and I will share this app. Thank you!

Pink Lilly Kraftz
Vereinigte Staaten
6 minuten mit der App
20. Februar 2023

My opinion for this app is very simple use and nice design. I love it. But one star is missing for because this wonderful app needs to support multiple shipping profiles,too. So this feature is important for my website. Please let me know my question as a feature request and will update soon or not because if it will be implemented in the future I will happily use this app.

Kapımda TR
Türkei
8 monate mit der App
29. Dezember 2022

it looks pretty good I can't wait for my first sale out of this I'm so excited. and its also free how amazing

Fresh purifier
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
14. Dezember 2022

exelente trabajo
es facil de entender, pero si no le pones energia te quedas atras y no avanzas, se requiere de tiempo, para buscar informacion y poder aprender, porque solo tu eres el dueno de tu destino, tu guias a tu espiritu

Sugardaddy
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
21. Oktober 2022

Great app and the shipping bar looks great! Just wish it was responsive because it's too big on my mobile site.

Dans ma classe
Kanada
8 tage mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 21. Oktober 2022

Hello!
Thank you for sharing your feedback!
We are actually providing free customizations for all of our users if they want to change something in addition to what is possible on our app. I'll send you a separate email to get the additional details and we'll be able to make your free shipping bar smaller on mobile devices in no time!

Justas (co-founder)