Reseñas (425)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de abril de 2024

Big shout out to everyone at the support team for helping to manulally intall the app into our custom site in a way that looked great!

Store Supplies
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 30 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 It was a pleasure assisting you! 🚀

Zydrunas

30 de marzo de 2024

Amazing App, some minor issues but still the best one out there. Motivated support team, special thanks to Zydrunas!

Brothers in Arms
Alemania
7 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

16 de mayo de 2024

App was easy to install, I had a few questions and response time was excellent. When I needed to get help with placing the booster on tehcart page these guys were again very quick to respond and got the jon done nicely. App works well, helping to promote free shipping and hopefully increase AOV. Highly recommended!

Conscious Skincare
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 23 horas usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review and for recommending it to others! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you 🫡

Zydrunas

23 de mayo de 2024

Zydrunas was super helpful in helping us set up the bar at the specific place we wanted. Super grateful!

Aitch's Biltong Limited
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
26 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 10 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you 🫡

Zydrunas

Fecha de modificación: 1 de junio de 2024

Didn't have Any problems with it installed easily would be better if there perhaps a alert when the customer has reached 100 limit for free shipping like a audio clue ?

Role-Players
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 10 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your review and for your recommendation 👍

Zydrunas

23 de abril de 2024

Fast responsive support, even on the free plan.

Thank You Zydrunas

Furkin Treats
Estados Unidos
29 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 It was a pleasure assisting you! 🚀

Zydrunas

22 de marzo de 2024

Really easy to use - already had some upsells from it - great app

Boho Photo
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 24 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear the app brought results for you!

Zydrunas

12 de abril de 2024

super easy installation, super easy use. just a few click and it is installed. Currently using the free plan but will soon upgrade to add upsell in the checkout. Smart combination of two tools for a fair price! Highly recommend

CrystalMind
Alemania
1 día usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Glad to hear it was easy for you to install and use the app!

Zydrunas

15 de abril de 2024

This is a very good app and I can recommend it for all the online shops owner. I have to wait to see if my cart value will increase.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Alemania
3 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Hope the application will bring great results to you!

Zydrunas

26 de febrero de 2024

Brilliant App, we "only" use the cart booster on our main cart page as we faced some issues with our theme but the support jumped in straight away and helped us with the positioning. Would highly recommend.

Mercurius
Australia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 29 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out!

Zydrunas