Reseñas (425)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 1 de junio de 2024

Didn't have Any problems with it installed easily would be better if there perhaps a alert when the customer has reached 100 limit for free shipping like a audio clue ?

Role-Players
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 10 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your review and for your recommendation 👍

Zydrunas

23 de febrero de 2024

works well

Fearless Streetwear
Suiza
3 meses usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 9 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

10 de noviembre de 2023

was a bit confusing, got there in the end though

Serendipity
Nueva Zelanda
24 días usando la aplicación
8 de abril de 2024

easy t ouse

FloridaKeysBabyApparel
Estados Unidos
20 minutos usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀 Happy to hear it was easy for you to use the app!

Zydrunas

20 de febrero de 2023

My opinion for this app is very simple use and nice design. I love it. But one star is missing for because this wonderful app needs to support multiple shipping profiles,too. So this feature is important for my website. Please let me know my question as a feature request and will update soon or not because if it will be implemented in the future I will happily use this app.

Kapımda TR
Turquía
8 meses usando la aplicación
13 de abril de 2023

Great one! I wish i could upload my own font!
great app but need more development to make me top notch

PlanterMint
Australia
4 meses usando la aplicación
29 de diciembre de 2022

it looks pretty good I can't wait for my first sale out of this I'm so excited. and its also free how amazing

Fresh purifier
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2023

Great app and easy to use and modify. I received excellent and promt service from the support team. Thank you!

ויניליה - תקליטים, פטיפונים וכל מה שמסביב
Israel
19 días usando la aplicación
14 de diciembre de 2022

exelente trabajo
es facil de entender, pero si no le pones energia te quedas atras y no avanzas, se requiere de tiempo, para buscar informacion y poder aprender, porque solo tu eres el dueno de tu destino, tu guias a tu espiritu

Sugardaddy
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
21 de octubre de 2022

Great app and the shipping bar looks great! Just wish it was responsive because it's too big on my mobile site.

Dans ma classe
Canadá
8 días usando la aplicación
Essential Apps respondió 21 de octubre de 2022

Hello!
Thank you for sharing your feedback!
We are actually providing free customizations for all of our users if they want to change something in addition to what is possible on our app. I'll send you a separate email to get the additional details and we'll be able to make your free shipping bar smaller on mobile devices in no time!

Justas (co-founder)