Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 janvier 2024

The app was all good until I ran into this small hiccup with how it was showing up on my home page. But, gotta give props to Samuel from tech support – he was lightning-fast in responding. He totally got what I was talking about and fixed the glitch super quick.

Oooh Yeah! Socks
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure to assist you!

Samuel

30 mars 2024

Amazing App, some minor issues but still the best one out there. Motivated support team, special thanks to Zydrunas!

Brothers in Arms
Allemagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 2 avril 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

26 février 2024

Brilliant App, we "only" use the cart booster on our main cart page as we faced some issues with our theme but the support jumped in straight away and helped us with the positioning. Would highly recommend.

Mercurius
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 29 février 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out!

Zydrunas

19 février 2024

Nice little application. Very easy to use and also very effective. Professionally developed with no issues at all. Highly recommended. Thank you to the developers behind it, their help and support has been amazing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Royaume-Uni
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 23 février 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you.

Zydrunas

7 mars 2024

Matas was very helpful, did the changes I requested and overall provided a very nice customer journey :)
Thumbs up for the rest of the team also!

Balvin Fashion
Hongrie
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 9 mars 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

26 janvier 2024

Hey guys, just to say thanks, its an amazing app and I think is pretty useful to make better connections and engagement with the clients. Erick S

Gudberto’s Coffee
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖 Happy to hear the app makes better engagement with your customers.

Zydrunas

22 mars 2024

Really easy to use - already had some upsells from it - great app

Boho Photo
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 24 mars 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear the app brought results for you!

Zydrunas

12 avril 2024

super easy installation, super easy use. just a few click and it is installed. Currently using the free plan but will soon upgrade to add upsell in the checkout. Smart combination of two tools for a fair price! Highly recommend

CrystalMind
Allemagne
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

I had a small issue and Samuel fixed it up in no time. Very fast resolution.

Chilly Chiles
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 29 février 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

9 mars 2024

Very simple and easy to use and doesn't appear to slow my store down at all. Installation and set-up is quite easy and so far it is working flawlessly...very glad I chose to go with this app. The customizations are great too. Easily a 5 star app.

General Warfield’s Coffee
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Essential Apps a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 We are happy you chose our application!

Zydrunas