전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 1월 5일

I am really enjoying using this app right now, and I am so glad that it has been working well for me. However, I do hope that it will remain free to use in the future, as I think it would be a shame if it became a paid service. I understand that developers need to make money in order to continue improving and maintaining the app, but I think it would be great if there were ways to support the app financially without having to charge users directly. In any case, I am very grateful for the work that has gone into creating this app and I hope it will continue to be available for everyone to use!

Fleurlovin
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2023년 3월 27일에 편집됨

If you wish to assign the top/bottom announcement bar only to the specific or multiple pages, this is defiantly the free app you should use!

The design and navigation process is super clear and user-friendly, here are some benefits you might be looking for that hopefully could save you some time:
1. By setting up a price goal, when consumers are adding products to their cart, it will automatically provide the Progress Message like "You’re only $X away from free shipping!" and "Congratulations! You've got free shipping!"
2. You have a little design flexibility by placing the bar on top or bottom, sticky or not on the page, as well as changing the color/gradient of the bar and even typography to your own theme fonts!
3. This bar can be displayed in selected page/collection as you wish, and assigned only apply to certain countries.
4. It can also exclude specific products that doesn’t require shipping, like digital products or gift cards.
5. Their consumer service team is super helpful and responsible.

As a free app, you have everything you need, and highly recommended using it!

Nature Restore Inc
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Essential Apps개 2023년 3월 27일

Thank you, Your amazing review made my day! 🖤 I'm very glad to hear you had a great experience using the Essential Free Shipping Bar!

Zydrunas

2022년 10월 1일

I genuinely think this is one of the best apps I've used so far! So easy to use, looks really slick and integrates with my products so easily! Would love if there was a feature to choose other benefits eg. "get 10% off" when you reach X goal in your cart etc. but I seriously love this app. Only just started using it but lets see how it goes for customers :)

Petrichor Fae
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 14시간
답글 Essential Apps개 2022년 10월 2일

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Essential Free Shipping bar! This is a relatively new application and we're actively working on improving it. So I'm glad to say that the ability to add additional benefits will be implemented in the future! In a meantime, if you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

2023년 1월 11일

I've had my first issue with the app, asked for support and they got back to me very quickly. They also came to a resolution fair quickly, so to deal with your small, low priority issues, these guys are reliable in my opinion. Haven't had any big issues so far so I cannot say how they deal with high priority situations that take time to find a resolution, however I can say from my first experience, I feel confident it would be fine. Great app overall, very good UI and once understood, is very useful and intuitive to use.
Thank you Justas and Zydrunas!

Good Vibes Forever
영국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2023년 8월 3일에 편집됨

I'm thrilled to have found the Essential Free Shipping Upsell app for my Shopify store. This user-friendly and highly intuitive app has proven to be an absolute game-changer for boosting sales and enhancing customer satisfaction.

Its customizable progress bar is nothing short of brilliant, visually indicating to our customers how much more they need to add to their cart to avail of free shipping. This has, without a doubt, significantly increased our average order value.

The easy installation process was a breath of fresh air. And the app’s ability to exclude specific products from free shipping offers us the flexibility we didn't even know we needed.

Another standout feature is the upsell and cross-sell functionality on the product pages. This feature is a clever way to promote additional products and increase the likelihood of a purchase, without being intrusive to the customer's shopping experience.

And, if all these excellent features aren't enough, the support team behind the Essential Free Shipping Upsell app deserve a special mention. They're prompt, professional, and impressively swift at resolving any issues, providing an outstanding level of customer service.

All in all, Essential Free Shipping Upsell has truly elevated our Shopify store's operation and our customers' shopping experience. I wholeheartedly recommend this app to any Shopify merchant looking for an efficient and effective way to encourage larger orders and increase sales.

KAISU
스위스
앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 Essential Apps개 2023년 8월 5일

Thank you for your review! 🖤 If you ever need any support - don't hesitate to contact us.

Zydrunas

2022년 11월 7일

I used this app to help me add a free shipping bar to my shopify store. It was easy to add and I liked that I could pick colors and fonts and there were many options as to where I wanted or didn't want the bar. There ended up being a glitch with one of my pages and after reaching out...which was easily done within the app...they got to it right away, and fixed it quickly and easily! Great app!

Little Bird Press Online
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 8시간
답글 Essential Apps개 2022년 11월 8일

Thank you for your review! 🖤 It was a pleasure assisting you! If you ever need any additional support - don't hesitate to contact me. I'm always happy to help.

Justas (co-founder)

2023년 3월 19일

Great App. Tried to make my own but sadly I lack the knowledge to create the needed script to auto-update the bar when the cart value is changed.
Glad I found this app which has literally everything one could need for a free delivery progress bar, which is completely free.

Thank you for keeping it free,
Omar from GEHHEIM

GEHHEIM
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Essential Apps개 2023년 3월 20일

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Your kind words mean a lot to us!

Zydrunas

2023년 3월 17일

Amazing product and look & feel. One thing didn't work out during my set up and the team solved it for me under 24h. For a free app, it's an unbelievable customer service, most paid services don't provide such a level of service. Kuddos! Looking forward to seeing my AOV skyrocket!

Nave
브라질
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Essential Apps개 2023년 3월 18일

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you are enjoying the Essential Free Shipping Bar and increased AOV!

Zydrunas

2023년 8월 23일

i'm a small business and need apps to work straight away. i had spend time to research an app like this one, and am really happy to have selected the essential free shipping bar for my 2 stores. very easy to install and when i got stuck for a small functionality, i got professional and fast response from Zydrunas. does not seem to affect page load which is great!

Mimitoys.ie
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 17시간
답글 Essential Apps개 2023년 8월 24일

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you like the application, it was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

2023년 5월 3일

The Essential Free Shipping Bar Shopify app is a great tool to boost sales and incentivize customers to add more items to their cart. With an unlimited number of free shipping bar options, users can motivate their buyers to make more purchases by setting cart value goals. The app's integrated product page upsell and cross-sell, as well as cart upsell and cross-sell functionality, make it easy for users to increase their average order value. The app is easy to use and the customizable progress bars are a great way to grab the attention of customers and encourage them to make more purchases. Overall, the Essential Free Shipping Bar app is an excellent choice for Shopify store owners looking to increase sales and AOV.

Blunt Park Universe
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Essential Apps개 2023년 5월 4일

Thank you so much for your detailed review! 🖤 We are very happy you had a good experience using the app!

Zydrunas