리뷰 (444)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 11일

Went above and beyond for the custom coding of my store!

Mofufuwa
영국
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 7월 2일

Thank you for your review! 👌 It was a pleasure assisting you 🫡

Zydrunas

2024년 4월 24일

The support team for this company is AMAZING! Eivydas helped me get the shipping bar uploaded on the our website when I was having an issue. Thank you so much for your help Eivydas

Zandi Land Beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 20시간
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 4월 26일

Thank you for your review! 🫡 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out to us again! 🚀

Eivydas

2024년 3월 22일

Really easy to use - already had some upsells from it - great app

Boho Photo
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 3월 24일

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear the app brought results for you!

Zydrunas

2024년 7월 15일

Really supportive at all times!!!!

DietDrop
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 7월 1일

Simple, straightforward & does the job

Susan Mann Art
영국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 7월 3일

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you liked the application! 🙌

Zydrunas

2024년 5월 29일

Great app and very easy to set up.

Pure Derma London
영국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 6월 10일

Thank you for your review! 💙 Happy to hear it was easy for you to set up the application 👍

Zydrunas

2024년 4월 7일

This is a very cool Essential Free Shipping Upsell

Power Save Store
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 4월 11일

Thank you for your review! 🚀

Zydrunas

2024년 6월 19일

Bonne expérience.

J'ai eu besoin d'adapter la mise en page de ma barre sur ma home page et le service client a été très réactif et performent.

Application facile a utiliser.

Je recommande.

Bébé Nido
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 7월 2일

Merci pour votre avis! 👌

Zydrunas

2024년 2월 26일

Brilliant App, we "only" use the cart booster on our main cart page as we faced some issues with our theme but the support jumped in straight away and helped us with the positioning. Would highly recommend.

Mercurius
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 2월 29일

Thank you for your review! 💖 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out!

Zydrunas

2024년 3월 7일

Matas was very helpful, did the changes I requested and overall provided a very nice customer journey :)
Thumbs up for the rest of the team also!

Balvin Fashion
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 3월 9일

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas