리뷰 (441)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 31일

Muy buena app, fácil de administrar y el equipo de soporte te ayuda rápidamente por cualquier inconveniente o duda.

Gracias a Samuel que nos ayudó a configurar la moneda, en nuestro administrador.

Karyn Coo
칠레
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 6월 10일

¡Gracias por tu reseña! 🚀 Fue un placer atenderte

Samuel

2024년 2월 19일

Nice little application. Very easy to use and also very effective. Professionally developed with no issues at all. Highly recommended. Thank you to the developers behind it, their help and support has been amazing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
영국
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 2월 23일

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you.

Zydrunas

2024년 3월 26일

I've been looking for this add on for some time now. I actually followed the tutorial video which made it super easy to install. I was literally done in 5 minute and it synced perfectly. Will definitely be recommending this to my Facebook group.

Silverglitzz
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 3월 28일

Thank you for your review! 💖 We are happy to hear our published videos helped you to set up the application!

Zydrunas

2024년 3월 9일

Very simple and easy to use and doesn't appear to slow my store down at all. Installation and set-up is quite easy and so far it is working flawlessly...very glad I chose to go with this app. The customizations are great too. Easily a 5 star app.

General Warfield’s Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 3월 22일

Thank you for your review! 💖 We are happy you chose our application!

Zydrunas

2024년 2월 5일

Great app. Had a small issue with its display but the support team quickly fixed the issue without me needing to do anything. Great addition to your store to increase AOV.

Chella
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 2월 7일

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

2024년 6월 15일

This app is very user friendly and easy to use.

Bea Chic Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 7월 2일

Thank you for your review! 🙌

Zydrunas

2024년 2월 22일

I had a small issue and Samuel fixed it up in no time. Very fast resolution.

Chilly Chiles
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 2월 29일

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

2024년 5월 6일

Great app, simple to use and great support given by Samuel!

Epic Fly Rods
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 5월 9일

Thank you for your review! 💙 If you ever need any assistance again, please reach out to our support team! 🚀

Zydrunas

2024년 6월 27일

Excellent app! Looks professional, and works like a charm!

The Dog Charmer
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 36분
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 7월 2일

Thank you for your awesome review! 👌 Glad to hear it works like a charm on your website! 🚀

Zydrunas

2024년 3월 16일

Great App, easy to install and set up, Great support team, quick response and very helpful

CityVibeHub
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Essential Apps개 2024년 3월 22일

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas