Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de janeiro de 2024

The app was all good until I ran into this small hiccup with how it was showing up on my home page. But, gotta give props to Samuel from tech support – he was lightning-fast in responding. He totally got what I was talking about and fixed the glitch super quick.

Oooh Yeah! Socks
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure to assist you!

Samuel

30 de março de 2024

Amazing App, some minor issues but still the best one out there. Motivated support team, special thanks to Zydrunas!

Brothers in Arms
Alemanha
7 meses usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

26 de fevereiro de 2024

Brilliant App, we "only" use the cart booster on our main cart page as we faced some issues with our theme but the support jumped in straight away and helped us with the positioning. Would highly recommend.

Mercurius
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out!

Zydrunas

19 de fevereiro de 2024

Nice little application. Very easy to use and also very effective. Professionally developed with no issues at all. Highly recommended. Thank you to the developers behind it, their help and support has been amazing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Reino Unido
24 dias usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you.

Zydrunas

7 de março de 2024

Matas was very helpful, did the changes I requested and overall provided a very nice customer journey :)
Thumbs up for the rest of the team also!

Balvin Fashion
Hungria
20 dias usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 9 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

22 de março de 2024

Really easy to use - already had some upsells from it - great app

Boho Photo
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 24 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear the app brought results for you!

Zydrunas

12 de abril de 2024

super easy installation, super easy use. just a few click and it is installed. Currently using the free plan but will soon upgrade to add upsell in the checkout. Smart combination of two tools for a fair price! Highly recommend

CrystalMind
Alemanha
1 dia usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Glad to hear it was easy for you to install and use the app!

Zydrunas

26 de janeiro de 2024

Hey guys, just to say thanks, its an amazing app and I think is pretty useful to make better connections and engagement with the clients. Erick S

Gudberto’s Coffee
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖 Happy to hear the app makes better engagement with your customers.

Zydrunas

15 de abril de 2024

This is a very good app and I can recommend it for all the online shops owner. I have to wait to see if my cart value will increase.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Alemanha
3 dias usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Hope the application will bring great results to you!

Zydrunas

22 de fevereiro de 2024

I had a small issue and Samuel fixed it up in no time. Very fast resolution.

Chilly Chiles
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel