Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de novembro de 2023

was a bit confusing, got there in the end though

Serendipity
Nova Zelândia
24 dias usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2024

works well

Fearless Streetwear
Suíça
19 minutos usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 9 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

8 de abril de 2024

easy t ouse

FloridaKeysBabyApparel
Estados Unidos
20 minutos usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀 Happy to hear it was easy for you to use the app!

Zydrunas

4 de maio de 2023

Great app and easy to use and modify. I received excellent and promt service from the support team. Thank you!

ויניליה - תקליטים, פטיפונים וכל מה שמסביב
Israel
19 dias usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2023

My opinion for this app is very simple use and nice design. I love it. But one star is missing for because this wonderful app needs to support multiple shipping profiles,too. So this feature is important for my website. Please let me know my question as a feature request and will update soon or not because if it will be implemented in the future I will happily use this app.

Kapımda TR
Turquia
8 meses usando o app
13 de abril de 2023

Great one! I wish i could upload my own font!
great app but need more development to make me top notch

PlanterMint
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
29 de dezembro de 2022

it looks pretty good I can't wait for my first sale out of this I'm so excited. and its also free how amazing

Fresh purifier
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2022

exelente trabajo
es facil de entender, pero si no le pones energia te quedas atras y no avanzas, se requiere de tiempo, para buscar informacion y poder aprender, porque solo tu eres el dueno de tu destino, tu guias a tu espiritu

Sugardaddy
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
21 de outubro de 2022

Great app and the shipping bar looks great! Just wish it was responsive because it's too big on my mobile site.

Dans ma classe
Canadá
8 dias usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 21 de outubro de 2022

Hello!
Thank you for sharing your feedback!
We are actually providing free customizations for all of our users if they want to change something in addition to what is possible on our app. I'll send you a separate email to get the additional details and we'll be able to make your free shipping bar smaller on mobile devices in no time!

Justas (co-founder)

7 de abril de 2023

I love this app! The interface is easy to use and the features are top-notch. I've been using it for my small business and it's made my life so much easier. Plus, the customer support is excellent. Highly recommend!

P.T.O.
Estados Unidos
9 minutos usando o app