Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de março de 2024

Amazing App, some minor issues but still the best one out there. Motivated support team, special thanks to Zydrunas!

Brothers in Arms
Alemanha
7 meses usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

25 de janeiro de 2024

The app was all good until I ran into this small hiccup with how it was showing up on my home page. But, gotta give props to Samuel from tech support – he was lightning-fast in responding. He totally got what I was talking about and fixed the glitch super quick.

Oooh Yeah! Socks
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure to assist you!

Samuel

14 de março de 2024

Einfach gemacht gut erklärt viel hilfe und vorallem auch kostenlos verfügbar :)

BonbonLand
Alemanha
2 meses usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! 💖

Zydrunas

22 de março de 2024

Really easy to use - already had some upsells from it - great app

Boho Photo
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 24 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear the app brought results for you!

Zydrunas

22 de fevereiro de 2024

I had a small issue and Samuel fixed it up in no time. Very fast resolution.

Chilly Chiles
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

Data de edição: 2 de abril de 2024

Great

Body4you
França
27 dias usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 6 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌

Zydrunas

2 de março de 2024

Excellent app. Very customizable. Does what it promises. Increases performance and conversion. Highly recommended

4XOD: Gear Up, Stand Out - Adventure Awaits!
Peru
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear the app helped to increase the conversation on your store!

Zydrunas

26 de fevereiro de 2024

Brilliant App, we "only" use the cart booster on our main cart page as we faced some issues with our theme but the support jumped in straight away and helped us with the positioning. Would highly recommend.

Mercurius
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out!

Zydrunas

5 de abril de 2024

Exceptional customer support!

The Patch Collection
Reino Unido
14 dias usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 11 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 It was a pleasure assisting you! 🚀

Zydrunas

7 de março de 2024

Matas was very helpful, did the changes I requested and overall provided a very nice customer journey :)
Thumbs up for the rest of the team also!

Balvin Fashion
Hungria
20 dias usando o app
Essential Apps deixou uma resposta 9 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas