評價 (442)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年6月1日

Didn't have Any problems with it installed easily would be better if there perhaps a alert when the customer has reached 100 limit for free shipping like a audio clue ?

Role-Players
美國
使用應用程式 23天
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your review and for your recommendation 👍

Zydrunas

2024年2月23日

works well

Fearless Streetwear
瑞士
使用應用程式 3個月
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年3月9日

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

2023年11月10日

was a bit confusing, got there in the end though

Serendipity
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 24天
2024年4月8日

easy t ouse

FloridaKeysBabyApparel
美國
使用應用程式 20分鐘
Essential Apps 已回覆 2024年4月11日

Thank you for your review! 🚀 Happy to hear it was easy for you to use the app!

Zydrunas

2023年2月23日

Exactly what I was looking for. Did I say I'm really really excited and I will share this app. Thank you!

Pink Lilly Kraftz
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2023年2月20日

My opinion for this app is very simple use and nice design. I love it. But one star is missing for because this wonderful app needs to support multiple shipping profiles,too. So this feature is important for my website. Please let me know my question as a feature request and will update soon or not because if it will be implemented in the future I will happily use this app.

Kapımda TR
土耳其
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年4月13日

Great one! I wish i could upload my own font!
great app but need more development to make me top notch

PlanterMint
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
2022年12月29日

it looks pretty good I can't wait for my first sale out of this I'm so excited. and its also free how amazing

Fresh purifier
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2023年5月4日

Great app and easy to use and modify. I received excellent and promt service from the support team. Thank you!

ויניליה - תקליטים, פטיפונים וכל מה שמסביב
以色列
使用應用程式 19天
2022年12月14日

exelente trabajo
es facil de entender, pero si no le pones energia te quedas atras y no avanzas, se requiere de tiempo, para buscar informacion y poder aprender, porque solo tu eres el dueno de tu destino, tu guias a tu espiritu

Sugardaddy
美國
使用應用程式 14天