Rezensionen (44)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. April 2024

Excellent App. Saved my day to finalize the last part of my Online store. waiting for the upcoming new features

Novo Kids
Katar
2 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀 Happy to have you as one of our first application users! 💙

Zydrunas

30. Mai 2024

Create a blog in minutes, No SEO skills required, excellent, amazing app, I highly recommend for every Sites. Thanks

Choice Store
Kanada
29 tage mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Happy to hear you found using the app easy!

Zydrunas

14. Mai 2024

Absolutely amazing! Better then expected and delivers top notch blogs. I highly recommend this app to everyone.

Invigorating Essentials
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 🫡 Glad you liked our new application that delivered top-notch blogs for you! 🚀

Zydrunas

24. Juni 2024

As far as tools go, the Essential SEO ‑ AI Blog Post shines with engaging and fun, informative output. Zero-shot works amazingly well, however when you prime your prompt once more it will output pure gold.

Thank you Essential. :)

Technium
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 2. Juli 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀 and thank you for sharing your experience!

Zydrunas

6. Juni 2024

la primera vez que la use redacte un articulo de valor en tiempo record. 794 palabras en menos de una hora, fue fantastico. Me apoye el la IA, esta genero la lista de subtitulos, en base a la frase propuesta y el resultado fue una estructura de informacion que desarrolle en 50 minutos. Me permitio generar un articulo de valor con eficiencia y rapidez.

Miami PC Depot LLC.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

¡Gracias por tu reseña! 🙌

Zydrunas

19. Juli 2024

Awesome tool for small businesses who dont have the capital yet they want to rank on google using blogs and keywords. Hopefully the will keep it free or else we will have to switch back to tradition ChatGPT.

Letter Company
Indien
14 minuten mit der App
25. Mai 2024

What a fun app to use. Simple yet powerful in the sense of creating content using your keywords and helping with your SEO. Thanks again for another useful tool.

Canagem.com
Kanada
20 minuten mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Happy to hear you found using the app easy!

Zydrunas

28. Mai 2024

I love this app. Its done ver professional. Thank you for creating something for us seller's cause it gets hard out here.

ladymascherianaturalbeauty
Vereinigte Staaten
13 minuten mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Thank you for your review and your kind words! 🙌

Zydrunas

18. Juli 2024

This app is awesome! Fully integrated. Go from idea to fully written, SEO optimized blog post in SECONDS! Seriously.

We are a small meat shop, an out of your norm business, and this app is fully capable of writing us whatever blog post we can dream of. And THEN, it comes up with it's own wonderful ideas

Meat Guyz
Vereinigte Staaten
7 minuten mit der App
9. Juni 2024

So far the experience I had is great! Keep up the good work guys.

Saflore
Sri Lanka
25 minuten mit der App
Essential Apps hat geantwortet 2. Juli 2024

Thank you for your review! 👌 Happy it works great for you! 🚀

Zydrunas