Recensioner (445)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 maj 2024

I installed Upsell App by Essential Wolf to upsell. I've put it on every single item in my website. It looks good, was easy to set up and is already showing results.

Pack for Camp
USA
4 månader användning av appen
22 maj 2024

Review keeps popping up but since I just started using it, I really don't have an opinion yet. I will try to update at later time

URBANA VILLAGE
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
7 juni 2024

I've been using the Upsell App by Essential Wolf for a few days, and I must say it's a great app. It's free and offers multiple funnels to choose from, making it easy for beginners to create upsells. I installed on my website, and it not only looks good, but was also easy to set up.

Braus Fight AUS
Australien
4 dagar användning av appen
1 april 2024

This app is super easy to use, the interface is simple and foolproof perfect for people like me who hate tedious steps, on top of that, this app has a lot of features that are very useful, I recommend it!

ljjsilverbay
USA
2 månader användning av appen
22 maj 2024

Customer support was helpful and timely in responding to our inquiries. I was happy that they allowed us the options to offer promotional offers in the shopping cart.

PetNPrep.com
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
12 april 2024

So far so good! It seems easy enough. Now it's time to get new customers!

ArticleXen
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
21 mars 2024

Great app and very simple to use. We were looking for a good alternative to other upsell apps (which may be quite expensive for what they offer) and we are extra happy we came across this one, which offers almost all we need at this moment.

happykoala-bg
Slovenien
14 dagar användning av appen
5 maj 2024

So easy to set up. Really great. I have a few suggestions: make the counter (next to the add button on the funnels) be able to be edited so that people can type a number in instead of have to tap the plus or minus button a bunch of times. Make discounts more customizable (allow users to be able to make discounts only able to be used once, only be applied to certain products, etc).

Virality
USA
En dag användning av appen
18 maj 2024

Great app for upsells!! Great customer service for fast assistants
They helped me with the upsell app setup process and easily removed the power by name makes my website safe and secure Thanks to UPSELL APP BY ESSENTIALWOLF!!

TREASURE-ART
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
26 mars 2024

I'd rate this app 5/5 because it's free and you have multiple funnels to choose from. This makes it easy to create upsells for beginners.

Nexazon
Storbritannien
25 dagar användning av appen