Reviews (497)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, sales-boosting features, and responsive customer service. They value its functionalities like last-minute discounts and multiple funnel creation. Positive results are often seen shortly after installation. The app offers a free plan, customization to match store designs, and effective product performance tracking. It's praised for its fast response time and seamless Shopify integration.

July 8, 2024

Very helpful support, super easy app to use. Would definitely use in my other stores also.

shopsugarisle
Canada
About 21 hours using the app
May 18, 2024

Really easy to use and has helped me increasing the AOV by 15%

MüsliCup.co
Austria
27 days using the app
June 24, 2024

The only free that I was able to find that does what I need it to.

Wondering Watercolor
United States
1 day using the app
June 25, 2024

Works pretty well and the design looks good aswell defenitely give it a try

Paint by Scratch
United States
About 14 hours using the app
April 3, 2024

Nice app, easy to use and fast setup process. Good customer support.

Motor Mint
India
About 2 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Brilliant app ans customer service. answered within a couple of minutes and all issues resolved quickly. would highly recommend.

EliteFlare
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
March 26, 2024

I'd rate this app 5/5 because it's free and you have multiple funnels to choose from. This makes it easy to create upsells for beginners.

Nexazon
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
April 9, 2024

Excellent app. It has so many great features that I don't need any other upsell apps. The customer service is also excellent. Would highly recommend for any store

4Play Essentials
South Africa
3 days using the app
May 21, 2024

Customer support is very bad, even they don't know the backend of their app. I just wanted to know if their upsell funnel is compatible with Paypal or not they simply denied it and asked me to contact Shopify store regarding that.

Digiadsocean
United States
About 23 hours using the app
March 22, 2024

Took me a little bit to work it out due to you tube tuturials talking and moving to quickly. Found it hard to keep up. Easy now that I know how though.

Chicki Babes & Co.
Australia
About 2 months using the app