Reviews (492)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, sales-boosting features, and responsive customer service. They value its functionalities like last-minute discounts and multiple funnel creation. Positive results are often seen shortly after installation. The app offers a free plan, customization to match store designs, and effective product performance tracking. It's praised for its fast response time and seamless Shopify integration.

June 1, 2023

This upsell app is a lifesaver. It does all the heavy lifting when it comes to upselling, leaving me with more time to focus on other aspects of my business. It's like having a dedicated salesperson working for me 24/7!

Blok Collective
United States
About 23 hours using the app
May 19, 2023

This app is beautiful with so many customizations available. Super easy to install and configure with step-by-step walkthrough. I'm so thrilled that I found it and can't wait to see the conversions start rolling in.

Smple
Denmark
About 21 hours using the app
May 31, 2023

I've tried several upsell apps, but this one takes the cake. It seamlessly integrates with my store, and the personalized upsell offers are incredibly effective. I've seen a significant boost in my profits!

Dr Pickles
Australia
About 20 hours using the app
May 31, 2023

This is a must-have app for Shopify store owners. It boosted my revenue and offers great customization options & upsell bundles. Impressed!

QUANTUMiND
United States
About 20 hours using the app
April 7, 2023

I find it very performing, easy to understand and very handy, useful to everyone with a simple design. This app really increased my AOV and sales. Best customer service representative I've interacted and very responsive. This app for me is the best you can find in Shopify Store.

CarpDork
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
March 23, 2023

This app has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. I was able to create custom promotions and cross-sell offers that fit seamlessly into my store's theme. I love that I can target specific products for promotions and that the app provides analytics and reporting so I can see which promotions are most effective. I would highly recommend this app to any Shopify store owner looking to increase their revenue and enhance their customer experience.

Hunny Life
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Edited June 1, 2023

This app automatically and without permission, installed itself on my store. Then wrote itself a 5-star review. Very concerned

REDSTIX
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
Essential Wolf replied June 8, 2023

Dear REDSTIX store owner,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We understand your concern and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We would like to clarify that as an app provider, we do not have control over who installs and uses our app, or who leaves reviews. We are currently running ads and marketing campaigns to promote our app, which may have led to its installation on your store without your explicit permission by staff or having someone with your store credentials.

Our team tried to reached out you to resolve the issue. But not getting any response from your side.

We value honest feedback and strive to maintain the integrity of our reviews. We kindly request you to consider altering your review, as we believe it is important for potential users to have accurate information.

Since our brand is built upon our customer's feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Could you please update the feedback. 😊

Once again, we apologize for any concern this has caused and appreciate your understanding.

Best regards,
Olivia (Customer success)
Essentialwolf

April 19, 2024

Crochet Buddy
Italy
24 days using the app
June 6, 2024

ZENTRO®
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
April 6, 2024

TRIBULATIONS
United States
About 1 month using the app