Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
22. november 2023

New to the platform so needing some clear simple guidance. Unlike most others on here, I got 2 very jargony responses from their Help Desk, then they lost interest indicating they'd already provided the answer. Really poor, especially compared to another App help advisor who politely dealt with an an issue for over an hour the previous day. Haven't been able to use the app so cant comment on it, but poor customer service in my case unfortunately.

Hobbster
Storbritannien
Cirka 20 timer bruger appen
8. oktober 2023

very difficult to configure if you have multiple items you want a different date for. support is fast with a response but their native language is not english so it is hard to understand the directions they are giving because its translated.

Le Posh Pooch
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Coder svarede 10. oktober 2023

Thank you very much for your review.

If you only use the basic functions of our application, our application is very simple (activate the application and use it with simple configuration).

If you need to configure functions such as categories, countries, languages, and languages ​​in different countries in large batches, you need to understand the entire configuration priority usage logic of the application (if you do not understand it well, please contact us, we will be happy to assist you in completing any configuration). Once you understand application configuration priorities, you can display any different widget text or date content on any product in your store.

Thanks.

15. februar 2024

Not so much options. Also need chat instead of email customer service.

Melizafashion
Holland (Nederlandene)
12. februar 2024

Doesn't operate well on multiple settings. The app altered my theme code. Uninstalled app.

MOD INSTINCT
USA
Coder svarede 13. februar 2024

Thank you for your review feedback.

What we still want to explain is:
1. Starting from the end of December 2023. We follow Shopify requirements. The update uses "theme app extension" extension technology. Our application no longer inserts any configuration code into the user theme.

The date you installed our app is: February 9, 2024.

2. Our widget just adds a DIV widget on your product page. It won’t affect any style or functionality of your store.

Thanks.

7. oktober 2023

Internationalization doesn't work properly, lots of bugs and very time-consuming.

LoveFactory
Tyskland
Cirka 23 timer bruger appen
Coder svarede 8. oktober 2023

Thank you very much for your review. Once you understand the entire process of our application, configuring it for different countries is very simple. If you don’t know much about our application, you can contact us in time (so far, we have not received any emails from you). We will be happy to give you suggestions or assist you in completing function configuration, etc.

Thanks.

16. januar 2023

App is not working on my shopify store. it’s take too much time for Load please help Me ASAP, I also contacted support team but no one replied.

babiesfrock
Indien
Cirka et år bruger appen
29. november 2022

No support on request and support request messages are ignored
You can't add zones or products within them where the features can only be used if you give 5 stars and that's really shameful.

jejecollection
Jordan
25 dage bruger appen
Coder svarede 29. november 2022

Thank you very much for your evaluation. More than 90% of the functions of our service can fully meet your needs. As for the remaining less than 10% of the functions, it will take up a lot of our server resources and cause our costs (maintenance costs, capital costs etc.) rises sharply. In order to ensure the fluency and stability of our existing customers using our application, we can only limit the use and give it to customers who need to use this function.

28. juni 2023

After trying to get this app to work for multiple hours, nothing showed. I needed this app to display different delivery dates for specific product categories, and I can tell you it didn't function at all. I tried everything, and the customer service was extremely unclear and slow in their responses.

Dakiheaven.eu
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
20. januar 2023

worst customer support ever! There is not tutorial available, no FAQ section. Not at all user friendly. Support sent some complicated answer in coder language. I said I didn't understand. He told me to install another app. Pathetic losers.

Gifts Magenta Store
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
15. juni 2023

Can only have ONE category with ONE country/zone. Tried to delete the auto synced category, now I can't even create a new one, saying I already have maximum number (which is one). So I'm stuck with 0 categories.
Basic functionality of an app like this should be being able to display estimated delivery based on country, but nope. I'm uninstalling it.

Techilly
Sverige
Cirka en time bruger appen