Reseñas (638)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de abril de 2024

Excellent product. I needed a way for my customers to see approximate time frames their orders would arrive. Works great. I also got super fast, detailed customer support when trying to make one product different from the rest.

Kaden & Kai
Estados Unidos
19 días usando la aplicación
24 de abril de 2024

We just installed this app after a few years of using "Order Deadline."

The app looks better, costs less, and has more options. The best feature is the ability to keep the estimated delivery date visible in the cart and, above all, the checkout. This should help with our conversion rate.

The customer support from the Coder Team is almost instantaneous. Yes, there is a little learning curve, but rest assured that you will get the help you need to get going.

Laguiole Imports
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
16 de abril de 2024

The team provided incredibly fast support. The tool is also helpful in displaying estimated dates across products, cart, and checkout.

Epsilonartgallery
México
7 meses usando la aplicación
12 de mayo de 2024

An absolute game-changer! The response time of this Shopify app is phenomenal, significantly boosting conversion rates. I can't thank the team enough for their clarity and patience throughout. 5 stars all the way!

Whisper's Store
Chequia
3 meses usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

Extremely quick support from the team. Really appreciate their help in answering some questions we met. The tool itself is also useful to display estimated dates in both products, cart and checkout

Alegant
Malasia
2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 15 de mayo de 2024

Honestly not the best customer service. A bit rude and abrupt. I initially had my own trust badges and asked if they could remove it for me (did not know how to) and I emailed asking if they could help again. The reply was "you can do that yourself. see below." - no hello nothing.

Update: following my honest review the widget has suddenly “disappeared”…. It is active but disappeared from the store. Definitely a strange experience all together. Feeling very uncomfortable. Would definitely not recommend after this. After having a bad experience with them they will deactivate your widget. The customer service was one thing but this?! Just proved my customer service point. Who “punishes” their customers?

Trinilet
Reino Unido
9 días usando la aplicación
Coder respondió 13 de mayo de 2024

Thank you very much for your review.

1. Your store is currently under protection and we cannot view the product page. So we can't help you with trust badge issues;

2. Our app is an estimated arrival date app. What you are describing is a trust badge issue. We are unable (not authorized) to provide you with any help. The best way is that you need to contact the corresponding trust badge developer customer service support to solve your problem. Because they know their applications best.

update:

Thank you very much for your review.

1. After the user installs our application, we will never operate any configuration of the user (unless the user authorizes us to operate).

2. The problem you describe: The problem that appears in your store is that you subscribe to the Free plan and only have a quota of 100 products (and only 100 products will display the widget normally).

Your store has over 150+ products in total. The widget will not be displayed for products with more than 100 products.

Thanks

27 de mayo de 2024

Easy to use app, even in the free version, fast customer service.

Ankletme
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
8 de abril de 2024

Great app, and really good customer service...

Wellbaxx
Francia
5 meses usando la aplicación
30 de abril de 2024

Easy to configure, extremely fast support, a lot of customization but default options are great

Karneholm®
Suecia
2 días usando la aplicación
15 de marzo de 2024

We'd like to convey that this application and its customer support go above and beyond, exceeding expectations. Highly recommended.

Craftyle
India
3 meses usando la aplicación