Estimated Delivery Date Range

Estimated Delivery Date Range

by SetuBridge

Order delivery date time message (shipping date info.)

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


There are not free trial days. I had to spend 6,99$ to find out that is not the right tool for me.
I was expected from the description to be able to define week off days rules for different collection name.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, customer feedback matters the most to us and we’re sorry you had a bad experience.

As you have mentioned that this is not the desired tool that you are looking to integrate. In that case, you can always reach out to team Shopify and get settled your refund.

However, if you need any sort of assistance or help from our side in-app customization then we more than happy to help you :)

Green Lili

I found this app really frustrating and not user friendly at all. You cant change any settings or configure until you enable the app and as soon as you enable it its live on your product pages with the default settings so if any customers are on there live they get the wrong information. Not the app to use if you have different settings for collections/countries/products

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Hey Green Lili, an apology for the inconvenience.

This kind of issue occurs sometimes with some of the themes. But don't worry about it, we can fix it for you.

Please drop an email on, I'll fix this issue for you on priority. Thank you.