Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Pricing
From $2.99/month
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.8 (255)
Developer
SetuBridge

Estimated delivery date app reduces your shipping date inquiries & enhances customer satisfaction

Estimated delivery date app helps you to display animated shipping information including estimated delivery date, delivery time, dispatch date, shipping date (EDD/ETA) in any language. You can set estimated shipping dates on products, cart, checkout, success page & order email without any limitations. specify delivery dates for Product/Collection/Country/Inventory/Zipcode/Vendor/Tag/Warehouse/shipping. Delivery estimator calculates and shows shipping dates as per visitors' local time zones.

Estimated delivery date app helps you to display animated shipping information including estimated delivery date, delivery time, dispatch date, shipping date (EDD/ETA) in any language. You can set estimated shipping dates on products, cart, checkout, success page & order email without any limitations. specify delivery dates for Product/Collection/Country/Inventory/Zipcode/Vendor/Tag/Warehouse/shipping. Delivery estimator calculates and shows shipping dates as per visitors' local time zones. more
  • Show animated ETA message on product, cart, checkout, success page & order email
  • Set specific EDD message for Product/Collection/country/stock status/Tag/Vendor
  • 30+ templates, real-time preview, personalization options & translation support
  • Dashboard including engagement with ETA, impressions & total saved minutes
  • Estimated delivery date by lead days, cut-off time, countdown timer, holidays
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Labels and packaging

Delivery dates, Multi-language, Shipping rules

Managing shipments

Email notifications, Order updates, Shipping analytics

Launched

August 4, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

English

Works with

Online Store 2.0, Estimated Delivery Date, Delivery Date, PageFly Landing Page Builder, GemPages Landing Page Builder, EComposer Landing Page Builder

Pricing

Basic

$2.99 / month

or $29.99/year and save 16%

1000 monthly ETA views

  • Global ETA for all products
  • 30+ Creative ETA Templates
  • Set lead-days, week-days & cut-off time
  • Multilanguage Support
  • Whatsapp Support

Growth

$4.99 / month

or $49.99/year and save 17%

5000 monthly ETA views

  • All Basic+
  • ETA rule for Product/Collection/Inventory/Country/Tag/Vendor/
  • ZipCode/Location/Shipping
  • FOMO countdown timer
  • Whatsapp Support

Premium

$7.99 / month

or $79.99/year and save 17%

Unlimited ETA Views

  • All Growth+
  • Exclusive Animated ETA templates
  • Intelligence Analytic Report & Insights
  • Priority Whatsapp Support

SPECIAL

$59.99 / month

or $599.99/year and save 17%

Unlimited ETA Views

  • All Features Included
  • Request Custom Feature
  • Unlimited Customisation Requests (First 100 merchants)
  • Dedicated Support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (255)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customization options, including location-specific messaging, which helps improve conversion rates and reduce delivery-related queries. It's praised for its seamless integration, control over bulky items, and accurate delivery dates. Merchants find it affordable, simple, and professional. The support team is known for their quick and efficient assistance. The app is easy to set up and functions perfectly.

May 29, 2024

Muy buen servicio por parte de Jay Panchal, muy atento y me resolvió rápido

Abuelo Cómodo
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied June 11, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Jay Panchal. Providing attentive and efficient service is always our goal, and we're glad Jay could resolve your issue quickly. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 30, 2024

Big shoutout to Drashti and Dipen! They absolutely smashed it building our custom delivery app. It's exactly what we wanted, and any tweaks we've needed (you know, like that one random question at 3 am) have been sorted super fast. Seriously, these guys are legends!

Wanna see it in action? Check out our website: www.throttlechimp.co.uk

ThrottleChimp
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
SetuBridge replied May 2, 2024

Wow! 🌟 Thank you so much for the amazing shoutout and for leaving us a 5-star review! 🎉 We're thrilled to hear that Drashti and Dipen exceeded your expectations in building your custom delivery app. It's fantastic to know that it's exactly what you wanted, and we're delighted that we could provide super-fast support, even at 3 am! 💪 We truly appreciate your kind words and are honored to be considered legends! 😊

Ready to see your custom delivery app in action? Check out website at www.throttlechimp.co.uk! 🚚💨

May 1, 2024

Suggested a missing feature that was crucial for us, however they added the feature the next day.

OutboardCare.com
Netherlands
2 months using the app
SetuBridge replied May 14, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We're delighted to hear that we could assist you by implementing the missing feature so promptly. Providing solutions that meet our customers' needs is our top priority, and we're glad we could deliver on that for you.

If you have any further suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Support

SetuBridge can answer any questions you have about Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA.

Developer

SetuBridge

603 Samruddhi Complex, opp Sakar-3, Ahmedabad, GJ, 380014, IN

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 293 total reviews Free plan available
Schedule your Store pickup, Local delivery and Shipping orders
Built for Shopify
4.4 out of 5 stars 95 total reviews Free trial available
Expéditions en Point Relais & à l'International
4.6 out of 5 stars 947 total reviews Free to install
Multicarrier Shipping Solutions for eCommerce and Marketplaces

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days