Anmeldelser (274)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 31. maj 2024

I don't like the feature because it take into account your Draft products and counts them as live products, also it limits you. I have the Pro Plan which is supposed to allow you up to 1,000 products. I don't have a 1,000 products but the app takes into account my draft products and collections that are draft so it counts against your quota. Also, customer service is good but it takes to long for "escalation" team to respond. I have products that need a different delivery time and I can't add them because it says I'm over my limit which I have less than 500 active products, so the app is not full proof and they ask you to upgrade in order to use the service, even though I dont have 1,000+ products. I'm going to uninstall this app and go with another app.

Now going on 4 days and no solution??? C'mon! DAY 5 NOW, NO SOLUTION! I'm uninstalling this app!

The Nichole Collection
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 29. maj 2024

Dear The Nichole Collection,

I hope this email finds you well. This is Kim from the EDDer Support Team. Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. I'm truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you've encountered with our app and the frustration it has caused you. Your concerns are very important to us, and I want to address each of them to ensure we can improve your experience and prevent such issues in the future.

Firstly, I understand your frustration with the app counting draft products and collections towards your quota. I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. We are currently working on a solution to ensure that only active products are counted towards your limit. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are making this a priority for our development team.

Regarding the escalation team's response time, I apologize for the delays you've experienced. Providing timely and effective support is crucial, and we're taking immediate steps to improve our response times for escalated issues.

As for your issue with product limits and delivery times, I understand how this has impacted your operations. Our team is now working on this to ensure that our app functions correctly and meets your needs without requiring an unnecessary upgrade.

I deeply regret that you feel the need to uninstall our app and explore other options. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we would hate to see you go. If you're willing to give us another chance, I'd like to offer you a complimentary extension of your current plan to ensure we resolve these issues to your satisfaction.

Please let me know if there's anything else we can do to assist you. I am committed to making this right and hope to restore your faith in our app and service.

Thank you again for your valuable feedback.

Best Regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

Redigeret 29. april 2024

I have been constantly having issues with it displaying the ETA on products. I have been using this app for 2 years and am constantly having to reach out to support for the same issues time and time again. It's not as seamless as it presented. It is a good application.. when it actually works. Although Kim from the EDDer Support Team has responded, still not response back from multiple emails regarding my issues. This is not a great app nor am I receiving the customer service necessary.

Dolce Mateo Wigs
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 16. april 2024

Hello There,

This is Kim from the EDDer Support Team. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with our app. We sincerely apologize for the recurring issues you've encountered, particularly with displaying the ETA on products. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we're committed to resolving these issues to ensure a smoother and more seamless experience moving forward.

We understand the frustration that comes with encountering the same issues repeatedly, especially after using our app for two years. Please know that your feedback has been shared with our development team, and we are actively working on identifying and addressing the root cause of these issues.

Additionally, we want to reassure you that we are continuously striving to enhance the user experience and uphold the standards of quality and reliability that we aim to deliver. We are grateful for your loyalty and patience as we work to resolve these issues and restore your confidence in our app.

If you have any further questions, concerns, or suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We are here to assist you every step of the way and ensure that your experience with our app meets your expectations.

Thank you for your valuable feedback, and we look forward to regaining your trust and providing you with a more seamless and enjoyable experience with our app.

Kind regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

29. april 2024

2nd delivery date app in a row with an annoying error banner at the top this time "This app is taking a while to load. If you are not automatically redirected, click to open the app now. Learn more"

Are both of these done by the same developer literally both exactly the same pricing tiers and errors, unnecessary complexity of the app

Alexandra Designs
Storbritannien
15 minutter bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 30. april 2024

Dear Alexandra Designs,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with our app. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the error banner you encountered. We understand how frustrating it can be to encounter such issues, and we want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously.

Upon reviewing your comments, we'd like to address your concerns:

Error Banner: We apologize for any frustration caused by the error banner you mentioned. We are aware of this issue and are actively working on resolving it to ensure a smoother user experience for all our customers.
Developer and Pricing Tiers: We understand your concern regarding the similarity between our app and another you've encountered. However, please rest assured that our development team is dedicated to continuously improving our app's performance and addressing any issues that arise.
App Complexity: We acknowledge your feedback regarding the complexity of our app. Our goal is to provide a user-friendly experience, and we are continually striving to simplify our app's interface while maintaining its functionality.
We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to address these issues. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and it helps us identify areas for improvement to enhance the overall user experience.

If you encounter any further issues or have any additional feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to assist you and ensure that your experience with our app meets your expectations.

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We're committed to resolving these issues promptly and providing you with a seamless experience moving forward.

Best regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

3. januar 2024

Unsuitable for a German shop: I have now waited almost 5 weeks for a small error. Hours and "Stunden" were displayed alternately every second. So far nothing has been fixed. I was constantly told that it was being worked on with the highest priority, which is apparently not true. I had to uninstall it.

Dealiate
Tyskland
19 dage bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 4. januar 2024

We are very sorry for the delay in resolving the issue you faced. Your feedback is crucial, and we're addressing the matter internally to enhance our services. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. 😿 Your experience matters to us, and we're committed to improving. To express our sincere regret, we'd like to offer you a discount on your preferred plan on our app as a compensation. Additionally, we'd appreciate the opportunity to connect with you to gather more insights and ensure a better experience.

Best regards,
Mariadel / EDDer Customer Support 💎

27. juni 2023

First my shop speed dropped dramatically when I installed the app.
Second the ETA simply stopped showing for ALL my products. I had the free plan, testing it before committing to the paid plan. At first it showed ETA for only 100 products, so far so good. But it suddenly stopped working.
I spent nearly 1 hour with the support and they simply pretended the issue wasn't real testing stuff that didn't solved the issue. They last resort was to tell me to upgrade the plan, that it was the only way to make the ETA shows.

Pauline & Mathilde
Schweiz
21 dage bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 27. juni 2023

We genuinely appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. We strive to provide a seamless and efficient experience for all our users, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations in this instance. We understand the frustration you experienced with the drop in page speed, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. While our app may not be the direct cause of this issue, we still want to assist you in any way we can to help optimize the performance of your website. We understand how important it is for you to have accurate and consistent ETA information, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused by this inconsistency. The ETA message displayed on your products is indeed system generated and intended to provide valuable information to your customers. However, as part of our free plan, there is a product limit in place. Once the app detects that you have reached this limit, syncing resources becomes necessary for accurate data representation, including the ETA message. To remove the product limit and display the ETA message for all your products, an upgrade to our paid plan is required. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration as we continue to improve our app. If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team for assistance. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

- Joewelyn 🌷

19. januar 2023

Support is ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH.. we're on a paid plan.

We've identified a bug, which we were told that it would be pass to their development team to fix and they will get back to us with an update..

We've sent EIGHT Chasing Emails, each time having to waste our time in re-explain everything over and over again... only to be fobbed off with the same "we'll fix it & update you message"..

15 Weeks of waiting, 8 times we've contacted them ... still the same..... Have uninstalled..

STORM Watches
Storbritannien
4 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 20. januar 2023

Hi STORM Watches,

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We apologize for any disappointment our service may have caused and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to address your concerns and would be more than happy to discuss the situation with you and our team. If you would like to do so, please let us know. Please note that our development team has already ensured that the data is synced to the correct cut-off time, but if you continue to experience issues, please let us know so we can further investigate the problem and resolve it. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerly,
ETA Support team

Redigeret 29. januar 2023

Great application and support but I just realized that translation is impossible in different language and support cannot assist me on this...

I'm using Shopify translation app "Translate & Adapt" but no way to find a way to translate ETA, that's so bad.

*UPDATE* | 29 January 2023 : We realized that we have many bugs, ETA by country doesn't work...

Worst cutomer service ever from my experience

Komete XR
Frankrig
3 måneder bruger appen
13. december 2022

If you set the same exact handling time and shipping time for all product, it still shows different delivery dates. For example, while set to the same settings, one product says delivery Delivery Dec. 20-23 and another Dec. 19-21. Not good. I'm just gonna look for another app bc I shouldnt have to deal with a lot of tech support just to get the app to do it's central and most basic functionality.

B3 U ATHLETICS
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Redigeret 15. november 2022

It was a really cool and lovely team at first sight. However, every time you have a request, you are put off and told that we will pass it on to our IT team. Nothing comes by itself and you always have to ask yourself. In addition, you should change the theme code yourself, even though you have no idea about it. Support is there to help customers, not to do it yourself. Too bad, it was a cool app..

klossdaniel7422-e905
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Redigeret 26. juli 2022

After checking locally in the US and Australia, I found that everywhere the same (wrong) delivery time is displayed exactly as in Germany. The support had 30 days to get the problem under control - which did not happen. So now I've paid for an app that not only didn't do anything, but probably scared off buyers. Very disappointing! ADDITION: I was horrified to find this non-functioning app is STILL on my site (even after deleting all cookies and cashe data), even though I uninstalled it weeks ago!!! So it won't even uninstall cleanly! I STRONGLY advise against this app!

VINTARAMA
Tyskland
29 dage bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 20. juli 2022

Hello, VINTARAMA!
Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are deeply sorry if our service did not meet your expectations. If you could tell us what went wrong and how we could contribute to improving, that would be great.

Please know that we would be happy to arrange a conversation with you and our team to discuss your feedback. Please feel free to contact us via email with our agent. At ETA, we are devoted to your success, and we are constantly striving to improve so that we are a better fit for your business's goals and standards.

Have a fantastic day!

Kelly | ETA Support