Anmeldelser (275)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. juni 2024

Great support

Bonkaso
Indien
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 23. juni 2024

Hello There,

I hope this message finds you well. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 4-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. I'm reaching out to address the concerns you've raised regarding your recent experience with our product/service.

Our goal is to provide an exceptional experience for all our customers, and we would like to know which part you would like us to improve. We value your business and would like the opportunity to resolve your concerns promptly.

Please feel free to reply to this email anytime. We are here to assist you and would like to know about your thoughts and feedback.

Thank you for your support. We look forward to more valuable opportunities to better assist you.

26. december 2023

helped me a lot with dates to build trust, highly recommend

BlueRhinoHomes
Australien
13 dage bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 27. december 2023

We value your opinion tremendously, and we are keen to understand any aspects where you may not be fully satisfied. If you have a moment, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail. Your insights are invaluable to us, and by sharing your thoughts, you contribute significantly to the enhancement of our app.

Your feedback aids us in identifying areas for improvement, and it goes a long way in ensuring that other users, like yourself, can enjoy a seamless and satisfying experience. We appreciate your time and look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for being a valued part of the App Success. 🙏

Best Regards,
Nona|EDDer Team

27. august 2023

This product is easy to use and affordable with the free plan that they have available. I recommend..

TinyPawsToes
USA
En dag bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 28. august 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find our product easy to use and affordable. We appreciate your recommendation and hope that you continue to enjoy using our free plan. If you have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. Thank you for choosing our product!

- Sophie

22. november 2023

simple et efficace

Trend Pulse Shop
Frankrig
4 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 23. november 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis positif ! Nous sommes ravis que notre produit soit simple et efficace pour vous. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit d'autre.

All the Best,
Belle| ETA Team

16. juli 2024

Not easy to set up but after a little trial and error it works.

dtf-transfer-druck.de
Østrig
Channelwill svarede 17. juli 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We genuinely appreciate your review and your honest feedback about the setup process.

We understand that getting started with new software can sometimes be a bit challenging, and we’re glad to hear that with a little trial and error, you were able to get everything working smoothly. Your patience and persistence are truly commendable.

Your insights are incredibly valuable to us, as they help us identify areas where we can improve. Our team is continually working to enhance the user experience, and your feedback plays a crucial role in that process. We are committed to making our app as user-friendly as possible and ensuring that all our customers have a seamless experience from the start.

We’d love to hear more about how we can further improve your impression of our app. Your input is incredibly important to us, and we are excited to hear your suggestions. If there’s anything more we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Thank you once again for your support. We’re thrilled to have you as part of our community and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations. We will look forward to your response. All the best for your business!

Best regards,
Mariadel/EDder Support 💫

11. december 2021

I liked the app. It does what it promises. The customer service solution was also very handy. The team was very helpful.

The Pet Mart
Australien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 12. december 2021

Hi there,
Thank you very much for your approval and feedback! And we are so glad that we could help you! Our team always keep trying to continuously improve our app and service! And we are so glad to hear all of the users feedback and suggestions! If you have any problems or suggestions, just feel free to contact us and we will try our best to solve them and improve our app so that we can give you a better using experience!

Regards,
Allen

9. februar 2023

This is a great app that can provide my customers with an Estimated time of arrival of any and all the item they can and will purchase.

Rahzchest
USA
12 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 9. februar 2023

Dear Rahzchest,

Greetings! I wanted to extend my sincerest thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us through the survey. Your input is of great value to us and helps us strive for excellence in our services.

We regret to hear that we have not met your expectations, but we are grateful for the opportunity to learn and improve. Your feedback demonstrates that there is room for growth, and we are eager to do better.

If you could kindly share with us what we could do to effectively improve your experience, it would be greatly appreciated. We are eager to hear your thoughts and suggestions.

Thank you once again for your feedback and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
ETA Support team

Redigeret 2. december 2020

It was working great at first, however, it became all buggy and is currently not showing on one of my products. However, we are sending a support request right now! Great app still!

Azoreo
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 2. december 2020

Thanks for your review. I just send you an email. Just to let you know, we won't show the ETA message if the product inventory is 0.
So if you want it show on the product page, please update the inventory quantity of that product.
I can't contact you through email. So let me know if anything else we can help.

30. december 2021

It works and it's easy to figure out. I needed help customizing the placement of the eta information and customer service took care of it for me real quick like less than 10 minutes. I think her name was Anne. Really great for drop shippers you can tag etas for drop shipped products and or etas for local or domestic products. The app could use more features but for the monthly price it's a good deal.

Amusing Attire
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 4. januar 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your approval. We are so glad that we can help you. Your support brings us courage to move on. If there is anything else we can help, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your feedback. Have a nice day~

Regard,
Anne

7. november 2022

Guter Support! Hat klar und verständlich kommuniziert und hat mir weiter geholfen. Ich werde das App nun weiterhin testen!

Rosslädeli
Schweiz
6 måneder bruger appen