Anmeldelser (274)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. april 2024

Great customer service, Kim helped me resolve my issues very quickly. I highly recommend this app.

Paramedic Flash
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 26. april 2024

We highly appreciate your positive feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that problems you have encountered have been resolved! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for using the platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Emma
EDDer Customer Support

17. april 2024

great app

Pro Numb Tattoo numbing spray
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 19. april 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're happy to hear that you're happy with the app! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for using the platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Emma
EDDer Customer Support

5. maj 2024

good app to show estimated delivery

JAMMY BABY Netherlands
Holland (Nederlandene)
3 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 7. maj 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app helpful for showing estimated delivery times. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our products and services to better serve our users.

Best regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

7. maj 2024

Cost Effective, easy and beneficial in all means

Precision 3D Works
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 9. maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our APP cost-effective, easy to use, and beneficial in all respects. Providing value to our users is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that our product has been able to meet your needs effectively. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can continue to improve our APP, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our offerings to better serve our users.

Best Regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

16. april 2024

exelente app ,la recomiendo.

Cinzety
Chile
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 17. april 2024

Muchas gracias por tu brillante reseña! Estamos encantados de saber que nuestra aplicación le parece excelente y apreciamos su recomendación. Estamos comprometidos a brindarle la mejor experiencia posible y agradecemos su apoyo. Si alguna vez tiene alguna pregunta o necesita ayuda, no dude en comunicarse. ¡Gracias de nuevo por elegir nuestra aplicación!

Atentamente,

Kim|Equipo de soporte de EDDer

13. marts 2024

5 stars for the support staff Nova. Super helpful and quick to address our problem!

Fortella
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 15. marts 2024

Thank you for your excellent rating to our Customer Support Nona. We are extremely happy to hear that she is super helpful and addressed your problem quickly! If ever you have other concerns, you can always contact our team anytime!

Best Regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

11. april 2024

Fantastic and easy to use

Masculine Man
USA
20 dage bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 13. april 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app fantastic and easy to use! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟

2. maj 2024

Great!!

Recreo
Mexico
2 dage bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 3. maj 2024

We highly appreciate taking the time to provide us an excellent rating! 😊 Thank you very much! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out and send us feedback. Thank you for using the platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Emma
EDDer Customer Support

5. marts 2024

This app is very user-friendly and affordable. The customer service is top-notch, responding promptly to any queries. I highly recommend giving this app a try!

AIGC-DTG
SAR Hongkong
6 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 6. marts 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app user-friendly and affordable! As well as our customer support responsive and excellent! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟

26. februar 2024

awesome app, free and easy to setup

decay.
Italien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Channelwill svarede 27. februar 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app awesome and easy to set up! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟