Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de abril de 2024

Great customer service, Kim helped me resolve my issues very quickly. I highly recommend this app.

Paramedic Flash
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 26 de abril de 2024

We highly appreciate your positive feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that problems you have encountered have been resolved! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for using the platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Emma
EDDer Customer Support

13 de marzo de 2024

5 stars for the support staff Nova. Super helpful and quick to address our problem!

Fortella
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 15 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your excellent rating to our Customer Support Nona. We are extremely happy to hear that she is super helpful and addressed your problem quickly! If ever you have other concerns, you can always contact our team anytime!

Best Regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

5 de marzo de 2024

This app is very user-friendly and affordable. The customer service is top-notch, responding promptly to any queries. I highly recommend giving this app a try!

AIGC-DTG
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
6 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 6 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app user-friendly and affordable! As well as our customer support responsive and excellent! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟

3 de febrero de 2024

Good App. But it should have inventory based EDA functionality also.

INCLUD
India
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app good. Your suggestion about inventory-based EDA functionality is valuable, and we appreciate your input! 🚀 We're always working to improve, and your feedback helps us make the app even better. Stay tuned for updates! 🛠️✨

Best Regards,
Sophie|EDDer Team

9 de febrero de 2024

good app and free for the most part also has difrent features and it works well and has pre sets already made for you

GlowingAlight
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 12 de febrero de 2024

🌟 Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app good, and we're glad you appreciate the variety of features it offers. The fact that it's mostly free makes it even better! 🤑 We've worked hard to provide different presets for your convenience, and we're delighted to know it's working well for you. If you ever need assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out! 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best Regards,
Sophie|EDDer Team

26 de febrero de 2024

awesome app, free and easy to setup

decay.
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 27 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app awesome and easy to set up! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟

5 de mayo de 2024

good app to show estimated delivery

JAMMY BABY Netherlands
Países Bajos
21 días usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app helpful for showing estimated delivery times. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our products and services to better serve our users.

Best regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

6 de enero de 2024

Amazing app and great prices. Awesome customer support with insanely fast response (I e-mailed them and got a response within 2 minutes). Love the app and will continue to use it

PetUtopia
Países Bajos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 7 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and appreciate our great prices. 🚀 Our team is delighted to know that you had a positive experience with our customer support and that we could respond to your email within 2 minutes! ⏰ We're honored to have you as a valued user, and we look forward to providing you with continued excellence. 💙🌟 Thank you for choosing our app!

Best Regards,
Sophie|ETA Support Team

17 de abril de 2024

great app

Pro Numb Tattoo numbing spray
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're happy to hear that you're happy with the app! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for using the platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Emma
EDDer Customer Support

11 de abril de 2024

Fantastic and easy to use

Masculine Man
Estados Unidos
20 días usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 13 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app fantastic and easy to use! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟