Reseñas (274)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de noviembre de 2022

So far so good. Just what I was looking for, to divert customer inquires about when they will receive their order. I hope the DEV adds zones within the USA so I can adjust longer times for west coast form east coast.

Spectrum Laser Lights
Estados Unidos
10 minutos usando la aplicación
13 de diciembre de 2021

in process of trying it out! hopefully this will work and create more orders for us as well!!!!!!!!!

Alfa Furnishing
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 13 de diciembre de 2021

Hi there,
Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback!
We are always trying to provide a better app and service to you!
And if there is anything that we could help with, just feel free to contact us, and we will try our best to bring you a great user experience!
And best wishes fro you!!!

12 de diciembre de 2021

I've had SO many painful customer service questions about where packages are and why things are taking so long and why they vary by product. This app is a gift from heaven - it's so quick and simple to set up and does exactly what I was hoping. Thank you developers - you have literally made my day!!!

Snooze Foundry
Reino Unido
Channelwill respondió 13 de diciembre de 2021

Hi there,
We are so excited that we can get your high approval!
And we will keep moving and bring you a better experience!
If you have any problems, just feel free to contact us and we will solve them as soon as possible!
Deeply thanks again and wish you a wonderful day!

20 de noviembre de 2022

Spoke with Lisa from Customer support who was super quick to answer all my questions. Great APP and customer support team, 5/5.

Casa Di Lumo
Canadá
20 de junio de 2024

My Store
España
14 días usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 23 de junio de 2024

Thank you for the leaving us an excellent rating! 😊 We're happy to hear that you're happy with the app! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for using the platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support

26 de marzo de 2024

LUMIÈRE
España
4 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the stellar 5-star rating! 🌟 Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience with us. If you ever have any suggestions or further comments, feel free to share. 🚀 We look forward to serving you again! 😊

Best Regards,
Sophie|EDDer Team

11 de abril de 2024

Flash Sale India
India
20 días usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you for taking time to leave us an excellent rating 🌟 Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience with us. If you ever have any suggestions or further comments, feel free to share. 🚀 We look forward to serving you again! 😊

Best Regards,
Kim|EDDer Support Team

13 de febrero de 2024

Lucky Merch™️
Portugal
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 18 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the stellar 5-star rating! 🌟 Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience with us. If you ever have any suggestions or further comments, feel free to share. 🚀 We look forward to serving you again! 😊

Best Regards,
Sophie|EDDer Team

28 de enero de 2024

Blissy Shapewear
Reino Unido
12 días usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 29 de enero de 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for the fantastic five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. 😊 Your support means the world to us! If you have any further feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. 🚀 #HappyCustomer #FiveStarExperience

Best Regards,
Sophie|EDDer Team

30 de diciembre de 2023

Louver
Países Bajos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Channelwill respondió 3 de enero de 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you so much for the glowing five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out. 😊🙌

Best Regards,
Sophie|ETA Support Team