Avis (275)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 mai 2024

Cost Effective, easy and beneficial in all means

Precision 3D Works
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 9 mai 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our APP cost-effective, easy to use, and beneficial in all respects. Providing value to our users is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that our product has been able to meet your needs effectively. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can continue to improve our APP, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our offerings to better serve our users.

Best Regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

5 mai 2024

good app to show estimated delivery

JAMMY BABY Netherlands
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 7 mai 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app helpful for showing estimated delivery times. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our products and services to better serve our users.

Best regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

13 mars 2024

5 stars for the support staff Nova. Super helpful and quick to address our problem!

Fortella
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 15 mars 2024

Thank you for your excellent rating to our Customer Support Nona. We are extremely happy to hear that she is super helpful and addressed your problem quickly! If ever you have other concerns, you can always contact our team anytime!

Best Regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

5 mars 2024

This app is very user-friendly and affordable. The customer service is top-notch, responding promptly to any queries. I highly recommend giving this app a try!

AIGC-DTG
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 6 mars 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app user-friendly and affordable! As well as our customer support responsive and excellent! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟

17 avril 2024

great app

Pro Numb Tattoo numbing spray
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 19 avril 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're happy to hear that you're happy with the app! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for using the platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Emma
EDDer Customer Support

9 février 2024

good app and free for the most part also has difrent features and it works well and has pre sets already made for you

GlowingAlight
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 12 février 2024

🌟 Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app good, and we're glad you appreciate the variety of features it offers. The fact that it's mostly free makes it even better! 🤑 We've worked hard to provide different presets for your convenience, and we're delighted to know it's working well for you. If you ever need assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out! 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best Regards,
Sophie|EDDer Team

3 février 2024

Good App. But it should have inventory based EDA functionality also.

INCLUD
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 5 février 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app good. Your suggestion about inventory-based EDA functionality is valuable, and we appreciate your input! 🚀 We're always working to improve, and your feedback helps us make the app even better. Stay tuned for updates! 🛠️✨

Best Regards,
Sophie|EDDer Team

11 avril 2024

Fantastic and easy to use

Masculine Man
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 13 avril 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app fantastic and easy to use! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟

26 février 2024

awesome app, free and easy to setup

decay.
Italie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 27 février 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app awesome and easy to set up! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟

6 janvier 2024

Amazing app and great prices. Awesome customer support with insanely fast response (I e-mailed them and got a response within 2 minutes). Love the app and will continue to use it

PetUtopia
Pays-Bas
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Channelwill a répondu 7 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and appreciate our great prices. 🚀 Our team is delighted to know that you had a positive experience with our customer support and that we could respond to your email within 2 minutes! ⏰ We're honored to have you as a valued user, and we look forward to providing you with continued excellence. 💙🌟 Thank you for choosing our app!

Best Regards,
Sophie|ETA Support Team