Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Estimated delivery time, Order deadline, Countdown Timer

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews

Farm Vibrance

No product specific cutoff time. More importantly, does not delete code off your theme even after deleting the app. I have contacted them and waited over 21 hours, but still no response. Script also slows down website speed

LA FURMILIA

Endless problems with this app. The dates are totally incorrect (even though set up correctly), some products with the same ETA date configuration show differently or the ETA dates are missing entirely. Support responds once and then not again.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hello there,

We always care about your experience of using the app. Also, we understand that it is unhappy to have troubles when trying it on your store.
So one of our supports keep trying to reach you to help you set it up. Haven' t hear from you yet. Kindly check the email and and tell us the details. Then we can try our best to help you.

Regards,
Zeusir