Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Estimated delivery time, Order deadline, Countdown Timer

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

LA FURMILIA

Endless problems with this app. The dates are totally incorrect (even though set up correctly), some products with the same ETA date configuration show differently or the ETA dates are missing entirely. Support responds once and then not again.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hello there,

We always care about your experience of using the app. Also, we understand that it is unhappy to have troubles when trying it on your store.
So one of our supports keep trying to reach you to help you set it up. Haven' t hear from you yet. Kindly check the email and and tell us the details. Then we can try our best to help you.

Regards,
Zeusir