Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

by UpperCommerce

Estimated delivery time, Order deadline, Countdown Timer

4.4 of 5 stars(14 reviews)

Estimated Delivery Time

Show delivery date message based on visitor's country right on the product/cart/check out/order status/order history page!

Flexible Display

Configure to display different estimated delivery date details for different products/collections

Customize Widget

Highly flexible & customisable, requires zero modifications to your theme files! No coding skills required.


About Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

ETA solves one of the biggest questions from your customers: "When can I get my order?". It helps you show shipping messages or ETA information right under the "Add to Cart" button. So your customer visualizes an exact day when they can get the package. This can contribute to a boost in conversion rates.

What does ETA do?

  • Visitor location (GeoIP) based date calculation
  • Target all/specific products
  • Target all/specific collections
  • Set week-off days
  • Add a delivery timer on the product page

Why choose us?

  • Designs message widget with icon, text, font styling, etc
  • No coding required, easy to install and uninstall
  • Free and fast support that will assist and solve your problems within 24 hours on working days
  • Requires zero modification to your theme file and easy to uninstall

On which page will the estimated delivery message be displayed?

  • Product page
  • Cart page
  • Check out page
  • Order status page
  • Order history page
  • Shopify order admin
  • Order confirmation email
  • Shipping email

Update

  • Est setting for different regions/states/provinces
  • Language translate (integrate with our Etranslate app for multi-language store)

More features to come

  • Display estimated delivery date on the tracking page. (integrate with our Parcel Panel tracking app)
  • Est message templates
  • ……

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Standard

$4.99/month

  • Manage 1000 products
  • Visitor location (GeoIP) based date calculation
  • Target all/specific products/collections
  • Delivery timer
  • Email support

Pro

$9.99/month

  • Unlimited products
  • Visitor location (GeoIP) based date calculation
  • Target all/specific products/collections
  • Delivery timer
  • Priority support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

SNEAKERS HEAT

Great app but what is even greater than the app itself is the customer service.
It's hard to find an efficient and fast one but ETA is really amazing for that.
Thank you guys you're the best !!!

LA FURMILIA

Endless problems with this app. The dates are totally incorrect (even though set up correctly), some products with the same ETA date configuration show differently or the ETA dates are missing entirely. Support responds once and then not again.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hello there,

We always care about your experience of using the app. Also, we understand that it is unhappy to have troubles when trying it on your store.
So one of our supports keep trying to reach you to help you set it up. Haven' t hear from you yet. Kindly check the email and and tell us the details. Then we can try our best to help you.

Regards,
Zeusir

La Machine Cycle Club

Great! Had a problem and it was fixed really fast. Thanks for that. Really appreciate the swift support.