Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 februari 2024

Highly reccomended, very responsive and professional in dealing with my queries and app custom requests. My App is already running according to the scheduled time frame. The App itself looks neat and fast that would definitely help in generating more interest into the project!

MO LOBO
Filippinerna
24 dagar användning av appen
18 januari 2024

Best in the business i must say, every thing was done in a timely manner, all the post production requests were also done exactly as we requested. Kudos to the team. Highly recommended...

أنية المنزل
Saudiarabien
11 månader användning av appen
29 november 2023

good service, and awesome support

tahaniboutique
Kuwait
3 månader användning av appen
3 mars 2021

Sincerely the best app developers. They do not hesitate to make several modifications at no additional cost. They managed to translate an application completely in French for me. You have to do business with them.

PrintInk Canada
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Dhanashree Inc svarade 3 mars 2021

Thank you for your Review. Our team always believe client first and solution has to be long time usable. We look for long term serve our clients. Its not just clients business its our business.

12 maj 2021

I LOVE this app! Seriously, get it now! My app was published on the play store and App store as promised! Customer support is Amazing!! Always available and quick to respond! Very easy to customize!!

La Catrina Coffee
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 1 april 2024

Update: 4-1-24 It would be very appreciated if there was a way that you could tag our account when developer fees are due from Apple. We are hammered with solicitations with a Shopify store. Apple emails never made it to me. I would even pay a fee to have it auto-renewed through your app service. Original: Top notch all the way. The customer care is fantastic and they aim to please. They addressed every concern and question that I had. My app is beautiful and the functionality is excellent. They provided guidance and completed submission to the Apple app store and google play, which is the most confusing part of the whole process. What a relief that they did it for me. When my last app developer failed me, I looked at every mobile app available and I am so glad that I chose this one. You will be too. eStore2App will not disappoint you.

Yourgreatfinds
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 september 2022

This app is very easy to use. You can make a lot of settings and the team was very quick to publish the app. I can only recommend this app, the price is very good and you get a lot for your money.

MEGHZ
Indien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
16 december 2020

I am using this app to see how it influences client experiences with the store and to make my store more accessible. I saw increased traffic right away and hope it lead to sales. The developers were very helpful and attentive to all of my questions throughout the process.

Scholarly Artist Gallery
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Dhanashree Inc svarade 3 mars 2021

Thank you for your review and honest review. Its always value high when your client happy and development add value to client business. We happy to serve and support any time. Don't hesitate if any advance level Shopify development service is needed.

26 augusti 2021

Excellent app and the management knows what they are doing. I recommend this app for any Shopify user. Very responsive support

Bob and Penny Lord
USA
12 månader användning av appen
23 maj 2021

These guys are so helpful. They built and listed my app on iTunes and google play for free. My app looks awesome and gives my shop cred. Usually apps run up to 99 a month and then you need to list it yourself. Apple is 99 doesn’t a year and Google is 25. So right there is a saving of 125.

Grrly Grrls
USA
11 månader användning av appen