Etsy Integration & Sync

Etsy Integration & Sync

by Digital Product Labs

List, manage and sync products, orders & inventory on Etsy

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

8 reviews

Sacred Surreal

Very helpful support. They go out of the way to earn your business. App is not perfect, but it's better than the alternatives I've tried, including CED and all the other Shopify Etsy apps I've tried. It's the best Etsy app I've found in the Shopify store. It needs improvement (more automation), but it will get the job done and you'll need to edit some finer details directly in Etsy.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Annet Weelink Design

It is perfect to link your items with Etsy. Only thing is that some parts like description and price still needs to be done manually ( in our case ) because we have a different currency on Etsy. Also the description doesn't see 'enters' so the text is all in one big sentence so we adjust this manually as well. But it at least saves time and we can link our production now since it is syncing with our Shopify account.
Also, customer service is available immediately and very friendly and eager to help you out when you have a problem.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Sustainable Deco

Great useful app & helpful customer service. Was easy to setup and get my product to Etsy from Shopify. A bit on the pricey side, which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.

vendach

At first, I was frustrated with the app at first but now it seems to be working so far. One feature I would like to see is to link the product that was created on Etsy with Shopify. In my store, it shows the app will take multiple payouts in the same month.

My Picks for You

I've just started using exportfeed in the last couple of months. I'm very impressed with their customer support: timely, helpful, and creative. They were very willing to support and help me with their app. as I'm trying to expand my store platforms. I purchased it for FB shop and Bonanza. As has been stated previously, the Bonanza interface is not available now, however, this is the first FB shop feed that I've used that wasn't nightmarish--the last two erased my current FB shop, put in a new in instead with click out--not what I wanted--this app. will put your products right into an existing store on FB and not touch anything there. YAY! I can't speak to the other platforms, but for the one I'm using it seems quite intuitive and it will make it easy for me to keep my store inventory updated as it should--most importantly, my customers can check out on FB--which is very important whereas they are waiving selling fees over there for a few month. Good app; easy to use, and great customer service from the team!

Display and Jewelry

Given that Amazon creates a lot of friction, ExportFeed does what they can to help you get your products online, as soon as possible.

Toypocalypse

While I had a lot of trouble in the beginning, everything was able to be solved with a phone call. Explained everything to me and was able to fix the issue. Great customer service!

App works great! Looking forward to diving deeper into it!

Calm Rose

So far so good! Products are uploaded correctly and ready to list! Can be a little confusing but if you reach out their customer support will help you figure it all out! Once you do it easy